فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: محرك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ محرك

الصيحة للهواء البارد!

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf
ألا تحب فقط الانفجار الأولي للبرد الخريفي كل عام؟ بعد الصيف الحار ، يمكن للبرد الخريف ببساطة تغيير وجهة نظرك.لا أكثر منك أنت قلق بشأن البحث عن طرق للبقاء باردة ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتم إعادة توجيه أفكارك في الواقع نحو تغيير الأوراق ، واختيار اليقطين ، وحصاد التفاح ، وجمع ما يكفي من الخشب قبل أن يستقر البرد الشتوي العميق الأول...

أنظمة العادم الممتازة روك

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf
يتم إجراء أنظمة عادم الأسهم لتحويل الانبعاثات غير الآمنة بشكل كاف إلى عادم ضار الحد الأدنى.لسوء الحظ ، تميل هذه الأشكال المحددة من الأنظمة إلى التآكل.ليس من غير المعتاد أن يمتلك المالكون إزاحة كاتم الصوت أو أنبوب الذيل أو ربما محول حفاز في وقت ما في ذلك الوقت يمتلكون سيارتهم...

مرشحات هواء السيارات السليمة بيئيا

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf
بالنسبة لبعض سائقي السيارات ، يعد التفكير في أجزاء السيارات المتوافقة بيئيًا مفهومًا أجنبيًا في أذهانهم.ومع ذلك ، بمجرد اعتبارها العديد من الأجزاء التي تأتي قياسية على أي مركبة مؤهلات لهذا العنوان.المحول الحفاز هو جزء يفهمه الجميع ، على الرغم من أنهم لا يفهمون حقًا كيف يعمل المرء...

لماذا لا يتم تناول الهواء البارد؟

تم النشر في يونيه 13, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf
إن الضغط على المزيد من الطاقة من محركك ليس بالأمر الصعب أو باهظ الثمن كما قد يبدو.تعتبر رقائق الأداء ، وعادمات الأداء ، ومرشحات الهواء الرياضية مهمة سهلة لتثبيت قطع الغيار والتي ستساعد سيارتك على تحقيق قدرة أكبر وعزم دوران دون التضحية بالاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود...

الحفاظ على سيارتك كأنها جديدة

تم النشر في مايو 27, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf
فيما يلي بعض الاستراتيجيات لتمديد فترة حياة السيارة وللحفاظ على تلك السيارة الجديدة:لا تمسح الزجاج الأمامي الجاف أو طلاء السيارة.الحبوب الكوارتز في الأوساخ يمكن أن تخدش الزجاج أو الطلاء.اعمل بقطعة قماش مبللة أو حتى أفضل ، شاموا...

Facebook Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Tag: engine

Articles tagged as Engine

Hooray For Colder Air!

Posted on June 19, 2022 by Rudy Loendorf
Don't you merely love the initial burst of autumnal cold every year? Following a long, hot summer a fall chill can simply change your perspective.No more are you worried about looking for methods to stay cool, instead your ideas are actually redirected toward changing leaves, pumpkin picking, apple harvesting, and gathering enough wood prior to the first deep winter chill settles in.Somehow the cool air makes your feel much better...

Premium Exhaust Systems Rock

Posted on May 16, 2022 by Rudy Loendorf
Stock exhaust systems are made to adequately convert unsafe emissions into minimally harmful exhaust.Unfortunately, these specific forms of systems are inclined to corrosion.It isn't unusual for owners to possess to displace their muffler, a tail pipe, or perhaps a catalytic converter at some time at that time they own their vehicle.If automobile manufacturers would only fit their vehicles with premium exhaust systems this issue would vanish...

Environmentally Sound Automotive Air Filters

Posted on April 22, 2022 by Rudy Loendorf
For some motorists the thought of environmentally compatible automotive parts is really a foreign concept in their mind.Yet, once you consider it many parts which come standard on virtually any vehicle qualifies for that title.A catalytic converter is one part that everyone understands about, even though they don't really understand just how one works.So, what is an environmentally sound air conditioning filter? Let's have a closer search for everything...

Why Not a Cold Air Intake?

Posted on October 13, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf
Squeezing more power from your engine isn't as difficult or as expensive an activity as it might seem.Performance chips, performance exhausts, and sport air filters are an easy task to install parts which will help your vehicle achieve greater horsepower and torque without sacrificing fuel economy.Furthermore, a cold air intake can go quite a distance toward helping your engine perform better without costing you a mint to set up...

Keeping Your Car Like New

Posted on September 27, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf
Here are some strategies for extending the life span of one's car and for keeping that new-car-look:Never wipe a dry windshield or car paint.Quartz grains in the dirt can scratch the glass or paint.Work with a wetted cloth or even better, a chamois.Replace the water/glycol mix in your radiator with pure distilled water and anti freeze.Dissolved minerals in the plain tap water eventually create acid which will eat away at your radiator core prematurely...