فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

أنظمة العادم الممتازة روك

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

يتم إجراء أنظمة عادم الأسهم لتحويل الانبعاثات غير الآمنة بشكل كاف إلى عادم ضار الحد الأدنى. لسوء الحظ ، تميل هذه الأشكال المحددة من الأنظمة إلى التآكل. ليس من غير المعتاد أن يمتلك المالكون إزاحة كاتم الصوت أو أنبوب الذيل أو ربما محول حفاز في وقت ما في ذلك الوقت يمتلكون سيارتهم. إذا كانت شركات تصنيع السيارات ستناسب فقط سياراتهم مع أنظمة العادم المتميزة ، فستختفي هذه المشكلة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن "الشيء المهم" هو الذي يحدد هذا القرار. دعونا نلقي نظرة على أنظمة العادم الممتازة لأنها بالتأكيد شيء ترغب في التفكير فيه في المرة القادمة التي يحتاج فيها نظام العادم إلى استبداله.

عندما يتضمن أنظمة العادم الممتازة ، قد يكون نظام عادم Borla هو المعيار الذي تم فيه إنشاء جميع الآخرين. السبب؟ إن مواد جودة الطائرات ، وخاصة T-304 غير القابل للصدأ نفس الصلب الذي يتحول إلى بناء طائرات بوينج الجميلة التي تراها داخل سماءنا ، هي مجرد عادم بورلا.

هناك بالتأكيد عدد من التفسيرات لماذا انخفاض نظام العادم عملي:

  • طويل الأمد - لكي نكون صادقين ، فإنه يساعد على إنشاء نظام عادم من شيء لا يمكن أن يتآكل بسهولة. وجد صانعو عوادم بورلا أن جودة الطائرات غير القابل للصدأ على الأرجح كان أكثر عرضة لتحمل درجات الحرارة المتغيرة وظروف الطرق ، وبالتالي فإنهم يبنونها بأفضل المواد فقط ودعمها مع ضمان مليون ميل. جي ، كم عدد الأشخاص الذين تفكرون في سياراتهم سيحافظون على وقت طويل؟ عدد قليل؛ من المحتمل أن يكون نظام العادم الأداء هو آخر نظام العادم لتلك السيارة.
  • اقتصادية - قل مرة أخرى؟! نعم ، ستكون نفقات أموالك أعلى بلا شك مقارنةً بنظام عادم الأسهم ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن تحصل قيمة إعادة بيع سيارتك بسهولة على دفعة ولن تحتاج أبدًا إلى شراء نظام عادم آخر مرة أخرى.
  • المزيد من القدرة الحصانية - هل تعلم أن نظام عادم الأسهم الخاص بك ليس كل هذا فعال؟ بالتأكيد ، يمكن أن يعمل من خلال الحفاظ على الملوثات على الأقل ولكنه يعمل بشكل مضيف ضد محركك من خلال تقييد الطاقة. أنظمة عادم الأداء الممتازة ، إطلاق الطاقة ، وبالتالي مساعدة محركك على الضغط على المزيد من الطاقة.
  • تحسين الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود - ميزة جانبية لمحرك العمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة تعتبر حقًا دفعة في الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود. نظرًا لأن محركك يعمل بشكل أكثر ذكاءً ، فلا يتعين عليه عمومًا حرق الكثير من الوقود. يمكن أن يكون الارتفاع الناتج في الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود سمة قليلة.
  • يتم إنشاء أنظمة عادم الأداء الخاصة بـ AN A COOL SOUND لإبعاد ملاحظة رائعة لتمكينك من ذلك وأن يعلم الجميع أن سيارتك قد تحولت إلى متسابق فورمولا 1. حسنًا ، نحن قادرون على التظاهر ... ومع ذلك ، فإن نظام العادم الذي يصنعه نظام الأداء يرضي الجميع أو أي شيء.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Premium Exhaust Systems Rock

Posted on June 16, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

Stock exhaust systems are made to adequately convert unsafe emissions into minimally harmful exhaust. Unfortunately, these specific forms of systems are inclined to corrosion. It isn't unusual for owners to possess to displace their muffler, a tail pipe, or perhaps a catalytic converter at some time at that time they own their vehicle. If automobile manufacturers would only fit their vehicles with premium exhaust systems this issue would vanish. Unfortunately, it's the "important thing" that determines that decision. Let's have a look at premium exhaust systems because they are definitely something you many desire to consider the the next time your exhaust system needs to be replaced.

When it involves premium exhausts systems, a Borla exhaust system may be the benchmark where all others were created. The reason why? Aircraft quality material, specifically T-304 stainless exactly the same steel that switches into building those lovely Boeing aircraft you see inside our skies, is just what a Borla exhaust is constructed of.

There certainly are a number of explanations why reduced exhaust system is practical:

  • Long Lasting -- To be honest, it helps to create an exhaust system out of a thing that cannot easily corrode. The makers of Borla exhausts found that aircraft quality stainless was probably the most more likely to endure changing temperatures and road conditions, therefore they build them with only the very best materials and back them up with a one million mile warranty. Gee, how many people do you consider will keep their cars that long? Few; likely a performance exhaust system will be the last exhaust system for that car.
  • Economical -- Say again?! Yes, your money outlay will undoubtedly be much higher when compared to a stock exhaust system, however your car's resale value could easily get a boost and you also won't ever need to purchase another exhaust system again.
  • More Horsepower -- Did you know your stock exhaust system isn't all that efficient? Sure, it can the work by keeping pollutants to the very least but it addittionally works against your engine by restricting power. Excellent performance exhaust systems, release energy, thereby helping your engine to squeeze out more power.
  • Improved Fuel Economy -- A side advantage of a far more efficiently working engine is really a boost in fuel economy. As your engine works smarter, it generally does not have to burn just as much fuel. The resultant spike in fuel economy can be an attribute few consider.
  • A Cool Sound -- Performance exhaust systems are created to emit an awesome sounding note to enable you to and everybody else know that your automobile has been transformed right into a Formula 1 racer. Okay, we are able to pretend...however, the sound a performance exhaust system makes is pleasing to all or any.