فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

مرشحات هواء السيارات السليمة بيئيا

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

بالنسبة لبعض سائقي السيارات ، يعد التفكير في أجزاء السيارات المتوافقة بيئيًا مفهومًا أجنبيًا في أذهانهم. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد اعتبارها العديد من الأجزاء التي تأتي قياسية على أي مركبة مؤهلات لهذا العنوان. المحول الحفاز هو جزء يفهمه الجميع ، على الرغم من أنهم لا يفهمون حقًا كيف يعمل المرء. إذن ، ما هو مرشح تكييف الهواء السليم بيئيًا؟ دعنا نبحث عن كثب عن كل شيء.

كما تعرف بالتأكيد ، يتم تصنيع مرشح تكييف الهواء الذي يتم تضمينه في سيارتك في الغالب من الورق مع صب البلاستيك الذي يمسك بالمرشح معًا. في حالة تغيير مرشح تكييف الهواء على فترات موصى بها - واحد في السنة شائع - من السهل المضي قدمًا خلال 3 أو 5 ، بالإضافة إلى 10 أو أكثر من مرشحات الهواء بناءً على المدة التي تحتفظ بها مع سيارتك مع فقط كم ميل وضعت على سيارتك. كل هذه المرشحات الهوائية تؤدي إلى سلة المهملات وتذهب مباشرة إلى التفريغ. من المرجح أن تتفكك الورقة الموجودة في المرشح بسرعة ، لكن البلاستيك يجلس ربما لعدة سنوات.

إذا كان هذا النوع من الأشياء يزعجك بعد ذلك ، فأنت تأخذ القلب. بسبب تكنولوجيا سيارات السباق ، يعاني المصنعون من مرشحات الهواء القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام لمعظم مركبات الإنتاج. في حالة قيامك بشراء واحدة للسيارة ، من المحتمل أن تكون آخر ما تحتاجه على الإطلاق. كيف هذا؟ لمجرد أنه يمكن تنظيف مرشح تكييف الهواء القابل لإعادة الاستخدام وإعادة تشغيل سيارتك مرارًا وتكرارًا. في الواقع ، يتم إنشاء مرشحات الهواء القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام الجودة لتدوير سيارتك مع العديد من الأضمان لاستمرار 500000 ميل أو أكثر ، حتى حوالي مليون ميل!

يكلف مرشح تكييف الهواء القابل لإعادة الاستخدام أكثر ، حيث تصل الأسعار إلى حوالي 2-4 أضعاف تكلفة مرشح تكييف الهواء القياسي. في حالة الاحتفاظ بسيارتك لأي مبلغ من الوقت ، فسوف تستعيد هذا النقود ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال تساعد في إظهار المسؤولية البيئية من خلال الحفاظ على أطراف المكب لدينا من التخلص من الأجزاء غير الضرورية.

هناك شيئان إضافيان رائعان حول مرشح تكييف الهواء القابل لإعادة الاستخدام هو أنه سيعطي سيارتك مصعد في القدرة الحصانية لأن محركك سيعمل بشكل أفضل. علاوة على ذلك ، يحرق المحرك الأكثر كفاءة وقودًا أقل مما يعني أن اقتصاد الوقود الخاص بك يرتفع أيضًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Environmentally Sound Automotive Air Filters

Posted on May 22, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

For some motorists the thought of environmentally compatible automotive parts is really a foreign concept in their mind. Yet, once you consider it many parts which come standard on virtually any vehicle qualifies for that title. A catalytic converter is one part that everyone understands about, even though they don't really understand just how one works. So, what is an environmentally sound air conditioning filter? Let's have a closer search for everything.

As you almost certainly know the air conditioning filter that is included with your car is manufactured predominately of paper with plastic molding holding the filter together. In the event that you change the air conditioning filter at recommended intervals - one per year is common - it is simple to proceed through 3, 5, as well as 10 or even more air filters based on how long you retain your car along with just how many miles you placed on your car. All these air filters result in your trash and go right to the dump. The paper in the filter will most likely disintegrate quickly, however the plastic sits set up perhaps for a large number of years.

If this type of thing disturbs afterward you take heart. Because of race car technology, manufacturers are suffering from reusable air filters for most production vehicles. In the event that you purchase one for the vehicle it likely would be the last one you ever need. How is that? Just because a reusable air conditioning filter could be cleaned and put back your car again and again. Actually, quality reusable air filters are created to outlast your vehicle with many guaranteed to last 500,000 miles or even more, even around one million miles!

A reusable air conditioning filter costs more, with prices running approximately 2-4 times the cost of a standard air conditioning filter. In the event that you keep your vehicle for any amount of time you'll get that cash back, but if usually do not you're still assisting to show environmental responsibility by keeping our landfills free from unnecessary dispose of parts.

Two additional great things about a reusable air conditioning filter is that it'll give your automobile a lift in horsepower as your engine will run better. Furthermore, a far more efficient engine burns less fuel which means that your fuel economy rises too.