فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

لا تزال السيارة المستعملة المعتمدة مخاطرة في الشراء

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

مع ارتفاع السعر على سيارة جديدة أعلى وأعلى كل عام ، يختار العديد من المشترين شراء السيارات المستعملة بدلاً من ذلك. يمكن أن يساوي السعر على سيارة جديدة ببساطة شراء الكثير من الأشخاص ، لذا فإن الاستثمار في سيارة مستعملة عملية. ولكن يمكنك العثور على مخاطر مرتبطة بالاستثمار في مركبة مملوكة مسبقًا. تخيل لو كانت معيبة؟ تخيل لو أن هذا هو إعادة شراء قانون الليمون؟ مرة واحدة يجب اعتبارها مشبوهة بعض الشيء من مركبة مستعملة. في النهاية ، إذا كانت عملية شراء ممتازة ، فلماذا يختار المالك الأولي إنفاق تكنولوجيا المعلومات؟

لحل عدد قليل من هذه المشكلات ، بالإضافة إلى مواجهة تجار الحجم للسيارات المستعملة مثل Carmax ، قدمت الشركات المصنعة الرئيسية للسيارات فكرة "سيارة أو شاحنة معتمدة". يتم فحص هذه السيارات للمشاكل ، وإصلاحها إذا لزم الأمر ، وعرضها في السوق مع ضمان أفضل من تلك الرئيسية التي يتم تقديمها عادة مع مبيعات السيارات المستعملة. في التجارة بسبب هذا الرضا الإضافي ، يدفع العميل سعرًا متزايدًا أكثر مما قد تكون عليه.

البرنامج رائع للتجار ، الذين يكتشفون السيارات أكثر بساطة للبيع ، وللصنعين ، الذين يحصلون على رسوم من التجار في التجارة لتصديقها على المركبات. تكمن مشكلة المشتري في أن لدينا الآن سيارات للبيع كسيارات مستعملة معتمدة لا يمكن بالضرورة شهادة. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن عدد قليل من هذه السيارات لديها قضايا شديدة لدرجة أنه لا ينبغي بيعها على الإطلاق.

بعض الولايات لديها قوانين جامدة تمنع السيارات ذات أشكال معينة من الأضرار ، مثل على سبيل المثال من النار أو الفيضانات أو ربما حادث شديد ، من المعرض للبيع داخل تلك الولاية تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على تقارير عن نقل هذه المركبات إلى الولايات المجاورة ، حيث يمكن "غسل ألقابها". ثم تم بيع عدد قليل من هذه السيارات كسيارات مستعملة معتمدة.

هناك العديد من الدعاوى القضائية المعلقة في كاليفورنيا حول بيع هذه السيارات ، وستستمر القضية طالما لا يوجد أي معيار وطني بشأن بيع السيارات المستعملة. هل هذا يعني أنه يجب على المشترين الابتعاد عن السيارات المستعملة المعتمدة؟ وغني عن القول لا. ما يمكن أن يعنيه هو أنه يجب على المشترين توخي الحذر إذا كانوا يبحثون عن مركبة مستعملة ، سواء كانت معتمدة أم لا. وهو مجرد شعور جيد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Certified Used Car Still a Risk to Buy

Posted on May 25, 2022 by Rudy Loendorf

With the price tag on a fresh car getting higher and higher every year, many buyers elect to buy used cars instead. The price tag on a fresh car can simply equal a year's purchase lots of people, so investing in a used car is practical. But you can find risks connected with investing in a pre-owned vehicle. Imagine if is defective? Imagine if this is a lemon law buyback? Once should be considered a bit suspicious of a used vehicle. In the end, if it's an excellent buy, then why did the initial owner elect to spend the it?

To solve a few of these issues, in addition to to contend with volume dealers of used cars such as for example Carmax, the major auto manufacturers have introduced the idea of a "certified car or truck." These cars are inspected for problems, repaired if necessary, and offered on the market with a warranty that's better than the main one typically offered with sales of used cars. In trade because of this added satisfaction, the customer pays an increased price than she or he otherwise might.

The program is wonderful for dealers, who discover the cars simpler to sell, and for the manufacturers, who get yourself a fee from the dealers in trade for certifying the vehicles. The issue for the buyer is that we now have cars for sale as certified used cars that could not necessarily be certified. Worse, a few of these cars have issues that are so severe they possibly must not be sold at all.

Some states have rigid laws that prevent cars with certain forms of damage, such as for example from fire, flood, or perhaps a severe accident, from for sale within that state under any circumstances. Yet you can find reports of such vehicles having been transported to neighboring states, where their titles could be "laundered." A few of these cars have then been sold as certified used cars.

There are many lawsuits pending in California on the sale of such cars, and the issue will persist so long as there is absolutely no national standard concerning the sale of used cars. Does this imply that buyers should stay away from certified used cars? Needless to say not. What it can mean is that buyers should exercise caution if they look for a used vehicle, whether it's certified or not. Which is just plain good sense.