فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

مصابيح ضباب من الدرجة الأولى من صفقة قطع غيار السيارات

تم النشر في يناير 25, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

انخفاض الرؤية هي من بين العديد من الجناة في حوادث الطرق. إذا كنت قد اندفعت من أي وقت مضى من خلال هطول الأمطار الكثيف مثل الأمطار أو الثلج أو القطع أو من خلال الضباب ، فأنت تعرف الخطر المحتمل ، لا سيما عندما لا تكون سيارتك مجهزة للتعامل مع هذه الظروف. عند السفر عبر الضباب ، من المهم تشغيل سيارة بحذر وتصبح في حالة تأهب.

في الظروف الضبابية ، يتصاعد كمية الخطر خاصة إذا كان هطول الأمطار سميكًا إلى حد ما وكانت الرؤية قريبة من الصفر. يزداد هذا الأمر بسبب حقيقة أن المصابيح الأمامية عادة ما تكون ذات فائدة جيدة بالنظر إلى أنها ستنعكس من الضباب وتطور ظاهرة تسمى "التشتت". هذا يطمس الضوء ويخلق المزيد من مشاكل الرؤية.

وبالتالي ، فإن مصابيح الضباب ضرورية بمجرد القيادة بشكل متكرر عن طريق منطقة ضبابية. عادة ما تكون مصابيح الضباب مصابيح غير قياسية مثبتة على المركبات للتأكد من السلامة والرؤية في ظروف ضبابية. ستختلف مصابيح الضباب من المصابيح الأمامية لأنها أصفر بالألوان بدلاً من البيض. على ما يبدو ، فإن الضوء الأبيض يتكون من أطوال موجية مختلفة (ألوان) من المحتمل أن ينتشر في قطرات الضباب.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، في حالة إلقاء الضوء على استخدام طول موجي واحد ، على سبيل المثال ، الأصفر في أضواء الضباب ، يوجد تغلغل أفضل للضوء مع تشتت أقل. هناك اعتبار آخر هو أن عيوننا تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر حساسية للضوء الأصفر والأخضر. وبالتالي ، هناك حاجة إلى مصابيح الضباب لظروف ضبابية ، وبالتالي فهي ضرورية في المركبات التي تجتاز بانتظام من خلال المناطق الضبابية وخاصة خلال الليل أو في ساعات الصباح.

لزيادة الرؤية وتقليل الفرصة في المواقف الضبابية ، من المؤكد أن مصابيح الضباب أمر لا بد منه. يرغب سائق حذر في ضمان سلامته في ملحق سيارته وشاغليها. سيضمن تثبيت مصابيح الضباب في السيارة أن تتمكن من الرؤية وتصبح مشاهدتها بشكل كافٍ لتجنب أي حادث على الطريق السريع. أضواء الضباب متوفرة بسهولة في سوق قطع غيار السيارات. يمكن العثور عليها في أصناف مختلفة ، وعادة ما تكون موجودة في الواجهة الأمامية وعند الجذع.

شراء أضواء الضباب للسيارة هو استثمار رائع. لن تؤكد فقط السلامة والرؤية في مواقف الإفراط في الإفراط والرؤية المنخفضة ، بل ستضفي دورًا أعذب إلى سيارتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

First Rate Fog Lights from Auto Parts Deal

Posted on April 25, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

Low visibility is among the many culprits in road accidents. If you've ever driven through dense precipitation such as for example rain, snow, sleet, or through fog, you then know the potential danger, particularly when your vehicle isn't equipped to handle such conditions. When traveling through fog, it's important to operate a vehicle cautiously and become alert.

In foggy conditions, the amount of danger escalates particularly if the precipitation is fairly thick and visibility is near zero. That is further heightened by the truth that headlights are usually of no good use given that they will reflect from the fog and develop a phenomenon called "dispersion". This blurs the light and creates more visibility problems.

Thus, fog lights are essential once you frequently drive by way of a foggy area. Fog lights are usually non-standard lights which are installed on vehicles to make sure safety and visibility in foggy conditions. Fog lights will vary from headlights because they're yellow in color rather than white. Apparently, white light that is made up of different wavelengths (colors) will probably scatter off in the fog droplets.

Meanwhile, in the event that you illuminate utilizing a single wavelength, for example, yellow in fog lights, there exists a better penetration of light with less dispersion. Another consideration is our eyes tend to be more sensitive to yellow and green light. Thus, fog lights are needed for foggy conditions and so are essential in vehicles which regularly traverse through foggy areas especially during the night or at morning hours.

To increase visibility and minimize the chance in foggy situations, fog lights certainly are a must-have. A cautious driver would like to ensure his safety in adition to that of his vehicle and its own occupants. Installing fog lights in a car will ensure that you could sufficiently see and become seen in order to avoid any mishap on the highway. Fog lights are readily available in the auto parts market. They can be found in different varieties and so are usually located at the front end and at the trunk.

Purchasing fog lights for the car is a great investment. You won't only assure safety and visibility in foggy and low visibility situations, it will impart a fresher turn to your automobile.