فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

فحص المركبة

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2021 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

يجب أن يتم فحص السيارة مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة وأيضًا إذا كنت شخصًا يكره إصلاح السيارات بنفسك ، يمكنك بسهولة المرور بهذه العملية واكتشاف ما إذا كانت بعض عناصر سيارتك تحتاج إلى إصلاح. إذا لزم الأمر بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى مركز إصلاح السيارات أو إجراء إصلاح السيارات بنفسك.

يجب عليك التحقق من نظام وقود المركبات لاكتشاف ما إذا كان يعمل بشكل صحيح. يحتوي هذا الفحص أيضًا على عناصر التحكم في الكمبيوتر المدمجة. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحقق من أداء المحرك العام ، ونظام الإشعال - ضوابط الكمبيوتر المدرجة ، إلى جانب جميع الأدوات والقياس.

ثم قم بتنفيذ فحص من سيارات الفرد يضيء قرن السيارات والمرايا. يجب أيضًا التحقق من أحزمة المقاعد الخاصة بك - الفحص الأمني ​​ضروري في أي مركبة تقريبًا. يُنصح أيضًا بإجراء تقييم جسم السيارة الذي يشمل كل من الداخلية التلقائية بالإضافة إلى الخارج. هل هناك العديد من الخدوش والشقوق مع أشياء أخرى يجب إصلاحها؟ على الرغم من أنها لا تؤثر على وظائف سياراتك ، إلا أن مركبة جيدة المظهر أكثر راحة لتشغيل مركبة.

يجب أن يخضع نظام التوجيه والتعليق لسيارتك لفحص دقيق. ويشمل ذلك صدمات المركبات والدعامات وأحذية السيرة الذاتية عند الاقتضاء. إطارات السيارات الخاصة بك هي بعض الأجزاء الأكثر تعرضًا التي يمكنك العثور عليها ، لذلك من الأهمية بمكان أن تفحصها في المناطق أو الأظافر الملساء وما إلى ذلك. في أكثر الحالات الحادة ، يمكن أن تمثل الإطارات المهملة مخاطر حادث حادث. تأكد من تضمين فحص إطارات الإطارات بمجرد فحص إطارات سيارتك.

منشئ الحوادث المحتمل آخر هو عجلات محاذاة غير متوازنة أو سيئة. لذلك تحقق من توازن عجلة السيارات الخاصة بك ومحاذاة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مركبة محرك أمامي ، يجب فحص جميع العجلات على سيارتك لتحقيق التوازن. مساحات وغسالات الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بركوب السيارات ، وحالة الهواء أو نظام Heather ، وإلغاء الهرواق وكذلك جميع السوائل داخل سيارتك.

يجب أيضًا التحقق من البطارية والنظام الكهربائي والتي تحتاج أيضًا إلى تضمين إخراج المولد. يعد نظام فرامل المركبات الخاص بك في الحقيقة قسمًا مهمًا من نظام السلامة التلقائي الخاص بك ، وبالتالي يجب التحقق منه بشكل دقيق. يشتمل فحص نظام فرامل السيارات دائمًا على الطبول والدوارات إلى جانب المكونات الإلكترونية والهيدروليكية. يجب فحص الأجزاء المختلفة من نظام سائل التبريد في سيارتك ، ويجب تضمين اختبار الضغط هذا. و اخيرا؛ لا تنس التحقق من نظام التحكم في انبعاثات المركبات الخاص بك وهو مكونات حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Vehicle Inspection

Posted on December 16, 2019 by Rudy Loendorf

A vehicle inspection ought to be done at least one time a year and also if you're somebody who hates do-it-yourself auto repair, you can easily go through this process and discover if some elements of your automobile needs fixing. If necessary after that you can decide whether you need to go to a car repair center or do the automobile repair yourself.

You should check your vehicles fuel system to discover if it functions properly. This inspection also contains the built-in computer controls. You might also need to check the overall engine performance, ignition system - computer controls included, along with all of the instruments and gauges.

Then execute a check of one's vehicles lights the automobile horn and mirrors. Your seat belts also need to be checked - security inspection is essential in virtually any vehicle. It's also advisable to perform car body evaluation which encompasses both auto interior in addition to exterior. Is there many scratches, cracks along with other things that ought to be fixed? Even though it don't impact your cars functions, a good looking vehicle is a lot more comfortable to operate a vehicle.

Your car's steering and suspension system should undergo a careful inspection. This includes your vehicles shocks, struts and CV boots where applicable. Your auto's tires are a few of the most exposed parts you can find, so it's vital that you inspect them for smooth areas or nails etc. In probably the most acute cases neglected tires can represent a severe accident risk. Be sure you include checking the tire spare once you inspect your car's tires.

Another potential accident creator is unbalanced or bad aligned wheels. Therefore check your auto's wheel balance and alignment. For those who have a front wheel drive vehicle, all wheels on your own vehicle ought to be checked for balance. Your motorcar's windshield wipers and washers, air condition or heather system, de-froster and also all fluids within you car.

The battery and electrical system also need to be checked which also needs to include alternator output. Your vehicles braking system is really a critical section of your auto's safety system and really should therefore be checked meticulously. An automobile braking system inspection always includes drums, rotors along with electronic and hydraulic components. The the different parts of your car's coolant system ought to be inspected and regarding the this a pressure test ought to be included. And lastly; do not forget to check your vehicles emission control system and it's really components.