فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

عمليات الاحتيال المختلفة المتعلقة بمعاملات تجار السيارات عبر الإنترنت وكيفية تجنبها

تم النشر في يناير 4, 2024 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

من خلال التكنولوجيا المتوفرة اليوم ، يمكنك شراء أي شيء عبر الإنترنت ، وحتى السيارات. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أن بعض تجار السيارات عبر الإنترنت يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة ، إلا أنه ستكون هناك فرصة ظهور نوع من عملية الاحتيال. ستسلط الفقرات التالية الضوء على العديد من هذه الاحتيال المرتبطة بمعاملات تاجر السيارات عبر الإنترنت وطرق التفاصيل لمنع أنفسهم من تعلم أن يكونوا ضحية 1 من عمليات الاحتيال.

خدمات الضمان التي هي احتيالية في الطبيعة

عندما يشتري الأفراد عناصر باهظة الثمن عبر الإنترنت ، على سبيل المثال ، فإنهم سيستخدمون خدمات الضمان بشكل متكرر. تحتفظ خدمات الضمان بأموال المشتري قبل تسليم المنتج من المالك واستلامه من قبل العميل. عندها فقط سيتم إطلاق مبلغ المال من الضمان. تحدث عمليات الاحتيال في هذه الساحة عندما يرى شخص ما سيارة يرغب في شرائها عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أحد مواقع مبيعات السيارات أو مزاد السيارات العديدة ونقل اهتمامه للمالك. سيقوم البائع بالبريد الإلكتروني عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى نوع عام إلى المشتري المهتم ويعلن أن خدمة الضمان المعتمدة ستحتوي على الأموال. بمجرد أن يرسل المشتري مبلغ الأموال إلى خدمة الضمان المفترضة ، لم يتم استلام أي مركبة على الإطلاق ويختفي مبلغ الأموال إلى جانب جميع الأطراف ، أي المالك وخدمة الضمان المزيفة.

هناك بعض الاحتياطات المختلفة التي قد يحاول الشخص حمايتها من السقوط فريسة إلى 1 من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. الأشياء الأولية والأكثر أهمية التي ينبغي للمرء القيام بها قادرة على المساعدة في حماية أنفسهم من تكتيكات الضمان الاحتيالية هي التحقق بدقة من شرعية خدمة الضمان قبل استخدامها. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على شركات الضمان من خلال البحث على الإنترنت أو مع ملفات الشركات للتأكد من أن شركة الضمان شرعية.

مؤشر رئيسي آخر على أن هناك شيئًا ما قد يكون صحيحًا تمامًا وجود شركة ضمان بمجرد إرسال الشركة للعميل خطاب طلب لن يعالج العميل بالاسم. هذا العامل ، عند إضافته مع الآخرين ، يمكن أن يساعد العميل على الانتباه إلى التعامل مع شركة معينة.

يمكن للمشترين أيضًا حماية أنفسهم من هذا النوع من الاحتيال من خلال استخدام شركة الضمان الخاصة بهم ؛ الشخص الذي يعرفونه هو شرعي. عند القيام بذلك ، يساعد العميل في التأكد من أن شركة الضمان يمكن أن تكون كيانًا مستقلًا ويمكنها تنفيذ وظيفة جيدة. ومع ذلك ، قبل اختيار شركة ضمان معينة ، فقط تأكد من المتابعة على الشرعية Aswell حتى لا يختار المرء شركة ضمان غير شرعية بمفردها.

أخيرًا ، إذا كان الأشخاص متشككين حقًا في استخدام أي خدمة ضمان لأداء شراء سيارة ، ففكر في الشراء في مكان آخر بدلاً من الإنترنت. في القيام بذلك ، قد يشعر العميل بمزيد من الاسترخاء مع معاملة وجهاً لوجه.

على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تكون واضحًا تمامًا عند الانتهاء من معاملة السيارات عبر الإنترنت للطبيعة ، إلا أن هذه العناصر ستتأكد من أن شركة الضمان التي تستخدمها مشروعة.

الاحتيال عبر CASHIER'S Check

قد يكون عملية احتيال من تاجر السيارات عبر الإنترنت التي حدثت للأفراد خلال الماضي هي عملية احتيال شيك أمين الصندوق. يحدث هذا الفعل الاحتيالي بمجرد أن تبيعك ، البائع أو بيع سيارتك أو شاحنتك عبر موقع ويب أو موقع للمزاد على الإنترنت على الإنترنت ، ويدفع العميل للسيارات مع شيك أمين الصندوق المزيف. نتيجة السيناريو هي أن المالك ناقص سيارة واحدة ولا يحتوي على أموال تظهر عليها. هناك بعض الطرق المختلفة التي يمكن للبائعين الذين يرغبون في بيع سياراتهم عبر الإنترنت أن يعودوا إلى التعلم ليكون ضحية الفعل الإجرامي.

الحل الأولي لحماية نفسه من شيكات أمين الصندوق الاحتيال هو عدم قبول شيكات أمين الصندوق على الإطلاق. هناك العديد من الخيارات الإضافية التي يمكن للمرء أن يختار استلام الدفع من خلال قبول الشيكات أمين الصندوق تمامًا سيتخلص من فرصة لتلقي الخيارات المزيفة.

هناك طريقة أخرى يمكن من خلالها بائعو السيارات المستعملة عبر الإنترنت القضاء على عمليات الاحتيال المرتبطة بالشيكات أمين الصندوق عن طريق إكمال البيع خلال ساعات البنك. عند القيام بذلك ، يمكن لمالك السيارة المستعملة الاتصال بالمقرض الذي أصدر شيك أمين الصندوق وتأكد من أن الشيك أصلي بالفعل. لشيء قد يكون له بضع دقائق فقط باستخدام مكالمة هاتفية ، من المفيد بالتأكيد التأكد من أن الدفع جيد.

cinpection

باختصار ، من المهم للغاية توضيح مرة أخرى أن الكثير من معاملات تاجر السيارات عبر الإنترنت ستكون بلا شك خالية من الاحتيال والاحتيال. ومع ذلك ، من المهم للغاية أن تحدث هذه الأشياء كل مرة في لحظة ويمكنك إيجاد طرق للمساعدة في حمايةها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Various Scams Relating to Online Car Dealer Transactions and How to Avoid Them

Posted on March 4, 2022 by Rudy Loendorf

With the technology that's available today, you can purchase just about anything online, even cars. However, although some online car dealers are reputable, there will be the chance that some type of scam may appear. The next paragraphs will highlight many of these scams associated with online car dealer transactions and detail methods to prevent themselves from learning to be a victim of 1 of the scams.

Escrow Services WHICH ARE Fraudulent in Nature

When individuals purchase expensive items online, such as for example automobiles, they'll frequently use escrow services. Escrow services hold a buyer's money before product is delivered from owner and received by the customer. Only then will the amount of money be released from escrow. Scams in this arena occur when a person sees a car they would like to purchase online using one of the numerous auto sales or auction websites and relay their interest to owner. The seller will email a generic kind of letter to the interested buyer and declare that an authorized escrow service will contain the funds. Once the buyer sends the amount of money to the supposed escrow service, no vehicle is ever received and the amount of money disappears alongside all parties, i.e. owner and fake escrow service.

There are some different precautions which a person might try protect themselves from falling prey to 1 of the online scams. The initial and most important things one should do to be able to help protect themselves from fraudulent escrow tactics would be to thoroughly check out the legitimacy of an escrow service ahead of using them. You can have a look at escrow companies by searching on the internet or with corporation filings to make sure that the escrow company is legitimate.

Another key indicator that something might not be quite right having an escrow company is once the company sends the customer an application letter that will not even address the customer by name. This factor, when added with others, can help the customer to watch out for dealing with a particular company.

Buyers could also protect themselves from this kind of fraud through the use of their very own escrow company; the one that they know is legitimate. In so doing, the customer is assisting to make sure that the escrow company can be an independent entity and can execute a good job. However, ahead of selecting a particular escrow company, just be sure to follow up on the legitimacy aswell in order that one will not choose an illegitimate escrow company by themselves.

Lastly, if folks are really skeptical of using any escrow service to perform a car purchase, consider purchasing elsewhere instead of online. In so doing, the customer may feel more relaxed with a face-to-face transaction.

Although you can never be entirely clear of worry when completing an online auto transaction of the nature, these items will better make sure that the escrow company which is using is legitimate.

Fraud via Cashier's Check

Another online car dealer scam which has occurred to individuals during the past may be the cashier's check scam. This fraudulent act occurs once you, the seller, sell your car or truck via an online car dealer website or auction site and the customer pays for the automobile with a fake cashier's check. The outcome of the scenario is that owner is minus one automobile and contains no money showing for it. There are some different ways where sellers who want to sell their vehicles online can drive back learning to be a victim of the criminal act.

The initial solution to protect oneself against fraudulent cashier's checks would be to not accept cashier's checks at all. There are numerous of additional options one can elect to receive payment through and eliminating the acceptance of cashier's checks altogether will get rid of the chance for receiving counterfeit ones.

Another manner in which sellers of used automobiles online can eliminate scams associated with cashier's checks is by completing the sale during bank hours. In so doing, owner of the used vehicle can call the lender that issued the cashier's check and be sure that the check is actually genuine. For a thing that may just have a few minutes by using a phone call, it really is definitely worthwhile to make sure that the payment is good.

Conclusion

In summation, it is very important explain again that lots of online car dealer transactions will undoubtedly be clear of fraud and scams. However, it is very important have the data these things happen every once in awhile and you can find methods to help safeguard against them.