فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

معلومات مفيدة حول تثبيت العجلات على الأراضي الخاصة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

تم تثبيت العجلات هو في الحقيقة مواقف يواجهها السائقون بشكل متكرر. يمكن أن تبدو متشابهة ، ولكن تم جمع العجلات على الممتلكات الخاصة فريدة من نوعها تمامًا في تثبيت عجلة الممتلكات العامة.

إذا كنت منخرطًا في وضع التثبيت على العجلات ، فأنت بحاجة أولاً إلى معرفة الظروف التي يمكن بموجبها أن يتم تثبيت سيارتك بشكل قانوني على الممتلكات الخاصة. يمكن تثبيت سيارتك لأولئك الذين توقفوا في حديقة السيارات المخصصة للموظفين في شركة معينة ولا تعمل أيضًا هناك. أو كنت متوقفة في حديقة السيارات التي يملكها نادي أو ربما مطعم محجوز بسبب عملائها وأنت أيضًا لست شخصًا. هناك سبب آخر وراء تثبيت عجلات سيارتك هو المبالغة في موقف السيارات أو حتى للوقوف بشكل خطير (وهذا يعني منع مخارج الطوارئ). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخاطر بالتقاط العجلات ما لم تظهر تذكرة حديقة المركبات أو تصريحها.

ستكون هذه هي المواقف الأكثر نموذجية لتكثيل السيارات. لكن وقوف السيارات في موقف السيارات في مطعم دون الحاجة إلى أن يكون عميله لا يكفي لتثبيط سيارتك بشكل قانوني. يجب أن يتم عرض إشعارات بوضوح أنه يجب تحذير الأشخاص فيما يتعلق بفرصة الحصول على سياراتهم إذا ركزوا على هذا المنطقة. إن الرسوم التي يتقاضاها مالك الأرض هي سيارتك أمر طبيعي ، بالمقارنة مع الرسوم التي يتقاضاها الآخرون. يمكنك استعادة سيارتك بمجرد دفع رسوم الإصدار. من الواضح أن الإشعارات في شاشة Automobile Park هي أفضل طريقة للاتصال بمالك الكلب لإطلاق سيارتك حقًا.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى أن تفهم أنه إذا عرضت سيارتك شارة تعطيل صالحة ، فلا يمكن تثبيتها. بالضبط نفس القاعدة تتعلق بسيارة الطوارئ الملحوظة التي تجري في حالة الطوارئ.

لذلك إذا اخترت الحصول على عجلات ، فهناك العديد من الإرشادات التي تحتاج إلى متابعتها. لتبدأ ، حافظ على هدوء. أنت لست الشخص الأولي الذي تم تثبيته وأنت أيضًا ليس الشخص الأخير. لذلك ، لا تبذل جهداً لإخراج العجلة المشبك بنفسك قدر الإمكان ، وتتهم بالتسبب في أضرار جنائية. لذلك ، ستكون قائمة الإجراءات الإيجابية هي استدعاء الكمية المعروضة في الإشعار ولديها معلومات حول طرق إصدار سيارتك في أسرع وقت ممكن. من المستحسن أيضًا أن نسأل العجلة ، هل سيكون لديهم ترخيص ساري المفعول بسبب هذا النوع من النشاط. إذا لم يتمكنوا من عرض إذن صالح ، فلا تدفع رسوم الإصدار واتصل بالسلطات. نفهم أن تثبيت السيارات بدون تفويض هو حقًا جريمة جنائية. إذا كانت شركة Clamping Company هي شركة معتمدة تمامًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم الإصدار.

قد تعتقد أن رسوم الإصدار كانت أكثر من اللازم أو لم يتم عرض مؤشرات التثبيت العجلة بشكل واضح بما فيه الكفاية ، وسوف تحصل على نقودك عن طريق دعوى قانونية في المحكمة. ولكن قبل مقاضاة شركة Clamping Company ، استشر محامًا حول احتمال حدوث اللوائح الفائزة.

في الختام ، قد يكون لديك قيادة سعيدة وتجنب الحصول على عجلات!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Useful Information about Wheel Clamping on Private Land

Posted on January 14, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

Wheel clamping is really a situation drivers face frequently. It could look similar, but wheel clamping on private property is quite unique of public property's wheel clamping.

If you're involved with a wheel clamping situation, you need to first know the conditions under which your vehicle could be legally clamped on private property. Your vehicle could be wheel clamped for those who have parked in an automobile park reserved for employees of a particular company and you also don't work there. Or you have parked in an automobile park owned by a club or perhaps a restaurant that is reserved because of their customers and you also are not a person. Another reason behind wheel clamping your vehicle would be to overstay in a pay carpark or even to park dangerously (meaning blocking emergency exits). Additionally you risk getting wheel clamped unless you show your vehicle park ticket or permit.

These will be the most typical situations for wheel clamping an automobile. But parking in a restaurant's carpark without having to be its customer isn't enough for legally clamping your vehicle. There has to be notices displayed clearly that ought to warn people concerning the chance for getting their cars clamped should they park for the reason that area. The fee charged by the landowner release a your vehicle is normal, in comparison to fees charged by others. You get your vehicle back as soon as you have paid the release fee. The notices at the automobile park display clearly the best way to contact the dog owner to really get your car released.

You also needs to understand that if your vehicle displays a valid disabled badge it could not be clamped. Exactly the same rule pertains to a marked emergency car that is being in an emergency situation.

So should you choose get wheel clamped, there are several guidelines you need to follow. To begin with, keep your cool. You aren't the initial person getting clamped and you also are not the final one. Therefore, don't make an effort to take away the wheel clamp yourself as possible be accused of causing criminal damages. So, list of positive actions would be to call the quantity displayed on the notice and have information about ways to get your vehicle released as quickly as possible. It's also advisable to ask the wheel clamper is they will have a valid licence because of this kind of activity. If they're unable of displaying a valid authorisation, don't pay the release fee and call the authorities. Understand that clamping an automobile with no an authorisation is really a criminal offence. If the wheel clamping company is really a perfectly authorised one, you need to pay the release fee.

You may believe that the release fee was too much or the wheel clamping indicators weren't displayed clearly enough, you will get your cash back by way of a legal suit in court. But before suing the wheel clamping company, consult with a lawyer on the probability of winning regulations suit.

In conclusion, may you've got a happy driving and a avoid getting wheel clamped!