Facebook Twitter
automotive--directory.com

二手车销售员的技巧,以及如何避免它们

发表于 四月 28, 2021 作者: Rudy Loendorf

在许多人的生活中,最大的时刻之一就是在他们的品牌新车中驾驶。 这是一种令人兴奋的感觉。 这也是一个很大的时刻,因为出于非常瞬间的原因,那辆品牌新的新车损失了其价值的很大一部分 - 您支付的零售价和汽车的批发价值之间的差异。 通常,成千上万立即消失。

这就是为什么有些汽车购买者选择检查汽车或卡车的原因。 您可以节省陡峭的初始下降价值。 此外,您会得到一辆同样良好的汽车,简直就是可靠,外观和感觉和那辆新车一样有效,也就是说,如果您正确播放卡片。

对于当有汽车或卡车购物的陷阱时,这是投资柠檬,垃圾店的威胁 - 称呼您想要的东西,您会得到这个想法:不正确的汽车。 最终,汽车或卡车经销商的声誉几乎与律师一样糟糕。 对于通过报纸,网络拍卖和机密网站出售汽车的个别人员,或者在其车窗中带有老式标志,这是正确的。 “买家当心”一词,没有比汽车更有意义的。

与此相比,相反的是,二手车市场上有几种真正的抢断。 我们正在讨论高质量的车辆,这些车辆将以最低的价格远离期望。 这是获取这些完美的二手车的方法,并避免了最好的10个骗局,这些骗局到处都是二手车经销商,努力将您拉动。

(@)获得了炒作的另一个意见。 汽车或卡车经销商会用书下面的每一个形容词轰炸您,以一种汽车,节俭,快速等的汽车推销。 取而代之的是,找到一个您了解的人,无论是邻居,同事,家庭成员,还是一个拥有与车辆完全相同的品牌和风格的朋友,并且由于他们的意见而拥有他们。 (@@)

(@)进行背景检查。 可能有人可以为您表演的最不道德,但合法的事情是向您卖给您的汽车或卡车,该汽车或卡车一直在洪水(和修复的类型)中,或者有10个以前的所有者(没有人修理过)。 可以肯定的是,您不会成为该公司的简短历史报告,包括对汽车标题进行检查。 您还可以通过询问为什么要出售它来从所有者那里获取一些信息。 您会惊讶于人们可能泄漏的豆子。 (@@)

(@)检查过去的伤害。 汽车或卡车经销商也可以努力兜售撞车事故的汽车。 令人惊讶的是,汽车专家可以执行纠正汽车的外观。 因此,不要通过汽车的外观。 在获得它之前,请确保它通常不会对其框架造成严重伤害,如果它涉及碰撞,则可能会造成。 (@@)

(@)调用您值得信赖的机械师。 汽车或卡车经销商,尤其是大量大量的经销商会说,他们通过“ 100分检查”或类似的东西将二手车放置。 再一次,另一种意见是能够。 从您的技工中了解这一点。 他将有能力说出汽车碰巧的形状如何。还请确保问她或他通常如何维修汽车。 出色的机械师也可以衡量。 (@@)

(@)召回研究。 显然,汽车或卡车经销商可能会向您出售一辆汽车,这实际上是在他疯狂的匆忙中被召回的,以找到他的车。 因此,请务必致电汽车制造商或访问其网站,以查看汽车是否有任何活动召回。 (@@)

(@)避免剩余的柠檬。 除了被召回的车辆外,经销商甚至可以使您遭受更糟糕的事情 - 向您销售柠檬。 (根据定义,柠檬确实是一款仍处于保修范围的汽车,其中包括这样的主要问题,无论是否保修,它仍然无法以可接受的方式固定。)最简单的避免方法是在消费者中进行分析 报告或许多汽车杂志,这些杂志每年都对每个品牌和模型都有评论。 他们会让您知道某种汽车是否众所周知是柠檬,并且容易出现故障。 (@@)

(@)通过旧的油漆和诱饵查看。 除了进行“ 100点检查”外,汽车经销商可能会发光并打蜡一辆二手车(甚至可以重新粉刷) - 隐藏凹痕,叮叮斑和锈斑。 但是,热情的眼睛可以轻松地看到这一点。 (@@)

(@)尝试一下。 一旦您完成了所有研究,家庭作业,额外的信誉以及在最初的七个步骤中所需的其余部分,就会开始玩乐。 只要其所有者或经销商允许您驾驶汽车。 然后,您会为车辆处理,加速,制动器的方式(或不适合您的口味)(或不)的方式获得改善的感觉。 (@@)

(@)对急于的卖家保持谨慎。 在游戏的任何阶段 - 首先与所有者交谈以进行测试驱动器 - 如果所有者变得急躁,请小心。 任何很快移动汽车的经销商或卖家都应该绊倒出色的功能。 为什么要匆忙? 他们隐藏了什么吗? 在某些情况下,卖方为您销售汽车而感到兴奋,并且实际上为您感到高兴 - 但是在许多其他情况下,他们可能会围绕着一些东西。 更好地安全而不是后悔。 (@@)。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Used Car Salesmen Tricks, and How to Avoid Them

Posted on September 28, 2020 by Rudy Loendorf

One of the largest moments in lots of people's lives is driving off within their brand-spanking-new automobile. It's an exciting feeling. It is also a large moment because for the reason that very instant, that brand-spanking-new car loses a large chunk of its value--the difference between your retail price you paid and the car's wholesale value. That's typically thousands gone immediately.

That's why some car buyers elect to check around for a car or truck. You save that steep initial drop-off in value. Moreover, you get an automobile that runs equally well, is simply as dependable, and looks and feels as effective as that new car--that is, in the event that you play your cards right.

For when there is one pitfall of shopping for a car or truck, it's the threat of investing in a lemon, a junker--call it what you would like, you get the idea: the incorrect car. Car or truck dealers, in the end, have nearly as bad a reputation, or even worse, than lawyers do. This is true for individual people selling their cars through newspapers, Web auctions and classified sites, or with the old-fashioned signs within their car windows. The word, "Buyer Beware," no where has more meaning than with cars.

The opposite compared to that, needless to say, is that there are several real steals on the market in used cars. We're discussing quality vehicles which will perform away from expectations at a minimal price. Here's how to get these perfect used vehicles, and steer clear of the very best 10 scams which used car dealers everywhere make an effort to pull you.

  • Get another opinion for the hype. Car or truck dealers will bombard you with every adjective beneath the book to market you on a car--sporty, thrifty, fast, and etc. Don't take their word for this. Instead, find someone you understand, whether a neighbor, a colleague, a member of family, or perhaps a friend, who owns exactly the same make and style of the vehicle, and have them because of their opinion.
  • Do a background check. Probably the most unethical, but legal, things someone can perform for you is sell you a car or truck which has been in a flood (and type of repaired), or one that's had 10 previous owners (none of whom repaired it). To be certain you do not fall victim to the, track down a brief history report, including a clearance check up on the automobile title. You can also get some of the information from owner, by just asking why they're selling it. You would be surprised what beans people may spill.
  • Examine for past damage. Car or truck dealers could also make an effort to peddle a car that has been wrecked in a crash. It's amazing what autobody experts can perform to correct a car's exterior. So don't pass the outer appearances of a car. Before you get it, be sure that it generally does not have serious harm to its frame, which it could have if it had been involved in a collision.
  • Call up your trusted mechanic. Car or truck dealers, especially the big lots, will say they put their used cars by way of a "100 point inspection," or something similar to that. Once more, another opinion is to be able. Understand this one from your mechanic. He'll have the ability to tell how good a shape the automobile happens to be in. Also make sure to ask her or him how usually the car have been serviced. An excellent mechanic may also gauge that.
  • Research for recalls. Obviously, a car or truck dealer may sell you an automobile that's actually under recall in his mad rush to find the car off his lot. So make sure to call the automobile manufacturer, or visit their Site, to see if the automobile has any active recalls.
  • Avoid the leftover lemon. Alongside recalled vehicles, dealers could even perpetrate something much worse on you--sell you a lemon. (By definition, a lemon is really a car that's still under warranty, which includes such major issues that, warranty or not, it still can't be fixed in an acceptable way.) The simplest way to avoid that is to analyze in Consumer Reports or the many automobile magazines, which all have yearly reviews of each make and model out there. They'll let you know whether some sort of car is well known to be a lemon and susceptible to breakdowns.
  • See through the old paint and bait. Alongside performing their "100 point inspection," car dealers may shine and wax a used car--even repaint it--to hide dents, dings, and rust spots. An enthusiastic eye, though, can easily see through this.
  • Take the try. Once you have done all of your research, homework, extra credit, and the rest needed in the initial seven steps, then comes the fun--the try. Drive the automobile so long as its owner or dealer allows you. Then you'll receive an improved feel for the way the vehicle handles, accelerates, brakes, and otherwise suits your tastes (or doesn't).
  • Be cautious with the pushy seller. At any stage of the game--from as soon as you first speak to owner to the test drive--be careful if owner gets pushy. Any dealer or seller who's pretty quickly to move a car should tripped great features. Why the rush? Are they hiding something? In some instances the seller that are excited to market you the car--and actually happy for you--but in lots of other cases, they might be around something. Better be safe than sorry.