فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

حيل بائعي السيارات المستعملة وكيفية تجنبها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 28, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

واحدة من أكبر اللحظات في الكثير من حياة الناس هي القيادة داخل سياراتهم الجديدة. إنه شعور مثير. إنها أيضًا لحظة كبيرة لأنه لسبب أن هذه السيارة الجديدة التي تسبقها العلامة التجارية تفقد جزءًا كبيرًا من قيمتها-الفرق بين سعر التجزئة الذي دفعته والقيمة بالجملة للسيارة. هذا عادة ما ذهب الآلاف على الفور.

لهذا السبب يختار بعض مشتري السيارات التحقق من سيارة أو شاحنة. يمكنك حفظ هذا الانخفاض الأولي الحاد في القيمة. علاوة على ذلك ، تحصل على سيارة تعمل بشكل جيد بنفس القدر ، وهي ببساطة يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، وتبدو وتشعر بالفعالية مثل تلك السيارة الجديدة-أي في حالة تشغيل البطاقات الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح.

لأنه عندما يكون هناك مأزق واحد للتسوق لسيارة أو شاحنة ، فإن تهديد الاستثمار في الليمون ، أو المهرج-يطلق عليه ما تريد ، ستحصل على الفكرة: السيارة غير الصحيحة. يتمتع تجار السيارات أو الشاحنات ، في النهاية ، بسمعة سيئة ، أو حتى أسوأ من المحامين. هذا صحيح بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يبيعون سياراتهم من خلال الصحف ومزادات الويب والمواقع المصنفة ، أو مع العلامات القديمة داخل نوافذ سياراتهم. كلمة ، "حذار المشتري" ، لا من أين معنى أكثر من السيارات.

عكس ذلك مقارنةً بذلك ، وغني عن القول ، هو أن هناك العديد من السرقة الحقيقية في السوق في السيارات المستعملة. نحن نناقش مركبات عالية الجودة التي ستعمل بعيدا عن التوقعات بأقل سعر. إليك كيفية الحصول على هذه المركبات المستخدمة المثالية ، وابتعد عن أفضل 10 عمليات احتيال استخدموا تجار السيارات في كل مكان يبذلون جهدًا لسحبك.

  • احصل على رأي آخر للضجيج. سيقوم تجار السيارات أو الشاحنات بقصفك بكل صفة أسفل الكتاب لتسويقك على سيارة-رياضية ، وتفوق ، سريع ، وما إلى ذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث عن شخص تفهمه ، سواء كان جارًا أو زميلًا أو أحد أفراد الأسرة أو ربما صديقًا ، يملك نفسًا وأسلوبًا للسيارة تمامًا ، ولديهم رأيهم.
  • قم بفحص الخلفية. من المحتمل أن تكون الأشياء الأكثر غير أخلاقية ، ولكنها قانونية ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يؤديها لك أن تبيع لك سيارة أو شاحنة كانت في طوفان (ونوع من الإصلاح) ، أو واحد كان لديه 10 أصحاب سابقين (لم يقوم أي منهم بإصلاحها). ولكي تكون متأكدًا من أنك لا تقع ضحية للتقرير ، فإن تتبع تقرير تاريخ موجز ، بما في ذلك فحص التخليص على عنوان السيارات. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على بعض المعلومات من المالك ، من خلال السؤال عن سبب بيعها. سوف تفاجأ بما قد يتسربه الفاصوليا.
  • امتحان للتلف الماضي. يمكن أن يبذل تجار السيارات أو الشاحنات أيضًا جهدًا لربط سيارة تم تحطيمها في حادث تحطم. إنه لأمر مدهش ما يمكن أن يؤديه خبراء الأوتوب من أجل تصحيح السطح الخارجي للسيارة. لذلك لا تمر بالمظاهر الخارجية للسيارة. قبل أن تحصل عليه ، تأكد من أنه لا يعاني من ضرر خطير إطاره ، وهو ما يمكن أن يكون لديه لو كان مشاركًا في تصادم.
  • استدعاء ميكانيكي الموثوق به. سيقول تجار السيارات أو الشاحنات ، وخاصة القطع الكبيرة ، إنهم يضعون سياراتهم المستعملة عن طريق "فحص 100 نقطة" ، أو شيء مشابه لذلك. مرة أخرى ، رأي آخر هو أن تكون قادرا. فهم هذا واحد من الميكانيكي الخاص بك. سيكون لديه القدرة على معرفة مدى جودة الشكل الذي يحدث فيه السيارة. تأكد أيضًا من سؤالها عن كيفية خدمة السيارة عادة. قد يقوم ميكانيكي ممتاز أيضًا بتقييم ذلك.
  • البحث لاستدعاءات. من الواضح أن تاجر سيارة أو شاحنات قد يبيع لك سيارة تحت استدعاء في اندفاعه المجنون للعثور على السيارة خارج الكثير. لذا تأكد من الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة للسيارات ، أو زيارة موقعها ، لمعرفة ما إذا كانت السيارات لديها أي عمليات استدعاء نشطة.
  • تجنب الليمون المتبقي. إلى جانب المركبات التي تم الاسترجاع ، يمكن للتجار ارتكاب شيء أسوأ بكثير عليك-بيع الليمون. ) التقارير أو العديد من مجلات السيارات ، التي تحتوي جميعها على مراجعات سنوية لكل طراز ونموذج هناك. سوف يعلمونك ما إذا كان نوعًا من السيارات معروفة جيدًا بأنها ليمون وعرضة للانهيارات.
  • انظر من خلال الطلاء والطعم القديم. إلى جانب أداء "100 نقطة تفتيش" ، قد يتألق تجار السيارات وشمع سيارة مستعملة-حتى إعادة طلاءها-لإخفاء الخدوش والضربات والبقع الصدأ. عين متحمسة ، على الرغم من ذلك ، يمكن أن ترى بسهولة من خلال هذا.
  • خذ المحاولة. بمجرد إجراء كل أبحاثك ، وواجبك ، وائتمان إضافي ، والباقي المطلوب في الخطوات السبع الأولية ، ثم يأتي المرح-المحاولة. دفع السيارة طالما أن مالكها أو تاجرها يسمح لك بذلك. بعد ذلك ، ستتلقى شعورًا محسّنًا بالطريقة التي تتعامل بها السيارة ، وتسريعها ، والفرامل ، وتناسب أذواقك (أو لا).
  • كن حذرًا مع البائع الأدنى. في أي مرحلة من مرحلة اللعبة-بمجرد التحدث أولاً إلى المالك إلى محرك الاختبار-فاحرص إذا كان المالك هو انتهازي. يجب على أي تاجر أو بائع بسرعة كبيرة نقل السيارة تعثر ميزات رائعة. لماذا الاندفاع؟ هل يختبئون شيئًا؟ في بعض الحالات ، يكون البائع متحمسًا لتسويق السيارة-وسعيدًا لك بالفعل-ولكن في الكثير من الحالات الأخرى ، قد يكونون حول شيء ما. من الأفضل أن تكون آمنة من آسف.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Used Car Salesmen Tricks, and How to Avoid Them

Posted on September 28, 2020 by Rudy Loendorf

One of the largest moments in lots of people's lives is driving off within their brand-spanking-new automobile. It's an exciting feeling. It is also a large moment because for the reason that very instant, that brand-spanking-new car loses a large chunk of its value--the difference between your retail price you paid and the car's wholesale value. That's typically thousands gone immediately.

That's why some car buyers elect to check around for a car or truck. You save that steep initial drop-off in value. Moreover, you get an automobile that runs equally well, is simply as dependable, and looks and feels as effective as that new car--that is, in the event that you play your cards right.

For when there is one pitfall of shopping for a car or truck, it's the threat of investing in a lemon, a junker--call it what you would like, you get the idea: the incorrect car. Car or truck dealers, in the end, have nearly as bad a reputation, or even worse, than lawyers do. This is true for individual people selling their cars through newspapers, Web auctions and classified sites, or with the old-fashioned signs within their car windows. The word, "Buyer Beware," no where has more meaning than with cars.

The opposite compared to that, needless to say, is that there are several real steals on the market in used cars. We're discussing quality vehicles which will perform away from expectations at a minimal price. Here's how to get these perfect used vehicles, and steer clear of the very best 10 scams which used car dealers everywhere make an effort to pull you.

  • Get another opinion for the hype. Car or truck dealers will bombard you with every adjective beneath the book to market you on a car--sporty, thrifty, fast, and etc. Don't take their word for this. Instead, find someone you understand, whether a neighbor, a colleague, a member of family, or perhaps a friend, who owns exactly the same make and style of the vehicle, and have them because of their opinion.
  • Do a background check. Probably the most unethical, but legal, things someone can perform for you is sell you a car or truck which has been in a flood (and type of repaired), or one that's had 10 previous owners (none of whom repaired it). To be certain you do not fall victim to the, track down a brief history report, including a clearance check up on the automobile title. You can also get some of the information from owner, by just asking why they're selling it. You would be surprised what beans people may spill.
  • Examine for past damage. Car or truck dealers could also make an effort to peddle a car that has been wrecked in a crash. It's amazing what autobody experts can perform to correct a car's exterior. So don't pass the outer appearances of a car. Before you get it, be sure that it generally does not have serious harm to its frame, which it could have if it had been involved in a collision.
  • Call up your trusted mechanic. Car or truck dealers, especially the big lots, will say they put their used cars by way of a "100 point inspection," or something similar to that. Once more, another opinion is to be able. Understand this one from your mechanic. He'll have the ability to tell how good a shape the automobile happens to be in. Also make sure to ask her or him how usually the car have been serviced. An excellent mechanic may also gauge that.
  • Research for recalls. Obviously, a car or truck dealer may sell you an automobile that's actually under recall in his mad rush to find the car off his lot. So make sure to call the automobile manufacturer, or visit their Site, to see if the automobile has any active recalls.
  • Avoid the leftover lemon. Alongside recalled vehicles, dealers could even perpetrate something much worse on you--sell you a lemon. (By definition, a lemon is really a car that's still under warranty, which includes such major issues that, warranty or not, it still can't be fixed in an acceptable way.) The simplest way to avoid that is to analyze in Consumer Reports or the many automobile magazines, which all have yearly reviews of each make and model out there. They'll let you know whether some sort of car is well known to be a lemon and susceptible to breakdowns.
  • See through the old paint and bait. Alongside performing their "100 point inspection," car dealers may shine and wax a used car--even repaint it--to hide dents, dings, and rust spots. An enthusiastic eye, though, can easily see through this.
  • Take the try. Once you have done all of your research, homework, extra credit, and the rest needed in the initial seven steps, then comes the fun--the try. Drive the automobile so long as its owner or dealer allows you. Then you'll receive an improved feel for the way the vehicle handles, accelerates, brakes, and otherwise suits your tastes (or doesn't).
  • Be cautious with the pushy seller. At any stage of the game--from as soon as you first speak to owner to the test drive--be careful if owner gets pushy. Any dealer or seller who's pretty quickly to move a car should tripped great features. Why the rush? Are they hiding something? In some instances the seller that are excited to market you the car--and actually happy for you--but in lots of other cases, they might be around something. Better be safe than sorry.