فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

الأفضل في صيانة السيارات المناسبة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 2, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

لا يترك الأفراد البغيضون في السيارات أي حجر دون أن يثبتوا سياراتهم دائمًا في بدايتهم يوم الأحد. وبالتالي ، قد يكون لديهم عصي عصرية ، تنجيد مطابقة لوحة القيادة والسجاد حيث تغرق القدمين في الواقع. لكن صيانة السيارات أكثر بكثير من تطوير واجهة لامعة. يجب أن تكون صيانة السيارات روتينًا شاملاً يغطي كل من الخارجيات والداخلية.

يجب أن يظهر صيانة السيارات وإصلاحها في خط سير الرحلة اليومي لكل مالك سيارة. تميل إلى سيارتك يوميًا حتى مع مرور الوقت ، ليست هناك حاجة للتعامل مع المناصب الرئيسية أو الأعطال. لا تحتاج صيانة السيارات إلى أن تكون كدحًا أو اقتراحًا باهظ الثمن ، لأنك ستجد الكثير من نصائح صيانة السيارات DIY التي قد تمارس بسهولة ولا تضطر أبدًا إلى سحب سيارتك إلى المرآب.

نصيحة صيانة السيارة الرئيسية التي يجب أن تقسمها هي الفحص القياسي للإطارات. يجب أن تحل محلهم على الفور إذا اكتشفت أي نوع من التخفيضات وبرز معهم. تباعدت بشكل غير متساو في ارتداء والدموع تشير إلى توازن الإطارات غير متناسب. قم بتدوير الإطارات كل 7500 ميل وزيادة الإطارات فقط حتى المستوى المعتمد.

نصيحة صيانة سيارة واحدة للالتزام طوال الوقت هي البحث عن تسرب من أي جزء والأنابيب المسدودة والأصوات. الاستفادة دائمًا من الأنواع الموصى بها من الزيوت والسوائل لصيانة السيارات ليست حقًا محلول توقف.

مع بدء تشغيل نظام صيانة السيارات DIY الخاص بك ، تأكد من أن مستوى التجمد دائمًا يلتصق بالنموذج وأنك تستخدم مزيجًا 50:50 فقط من التجمد والماء.

ستكون الفرامل المحشورة هي الإزعاج لكل سائق. تأكد من أنك لا تعمل على سائل الفرامل ولكن تتوقف عن نقص في الإفراط في الإفراط.

يجب أن يكون سائل النقل وسائل التوجيه الكهربائي وتفتيش زيت المحرك جزءًا من كل نظام صيانة وإصلاح السيارات. ضع سائل الإرسال من خلال قسوة الفحص المحتمل عن طريق التغير السريع بحيث يتم كشف أي أشرطة محتملة في الدروع. قم بتغيير زيت المحرك كل ثلاثة أشهر أو 3000 ميل.

تتمثل نصيحة صيانة السيارات الموصى بها للغاية في التحقق بشكل دوري من امتصاص الصدمات عن طريق وضع السيارات فعليًا من خلال المطبات والطحن. يجب استبدال امتصاص الصدمات في أزواج.

يجب أن يكون خزان سائل غسالة الزجاج الأمامي ممتلئًا. تتمثل إحدى الوظائف التي يتم تجاهلها في مجال صيانة وإصلاح السيارات ، وهي تنظيف شفرات المساحات بانتظام واستبدالها سنويًا ، إن لم تكن مكسورة أو متقطعة في ذلك الوقت ، بحيث تكون في كلما بدأت السماء ، فأنت غير عالق بشفرات صدئة.

أخيرًا ، لا تنتظر السيارات لإرسال إشارات التحذير. قد يكون أي وظيفة صيانة وإصلاح السيارات متأخرة للغاية. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحقق بشكل دوري من الأحزمة والخراطيم ، ومشابك العادم وتساعدها واستبدالها كلما كان ذلك ضروريًا.

لم يتم تصميم إرشادات صيانة السيارات هذه ليتم كسرها مثل قرارات السنة الجديدة. ابدأ وظيفة صيانة سيارتك بجد. كل نصيحة صيانة للسيارة ، تمارس بدقة ستتأكد من أن سيارتك تبدو مشعًا ، تعمل مثل الآلات المزيفة جيدًا والمحركات التي تتدحرج بسعادة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

The Best in Proper Car Maintenance

Posted on August 2, 2022 by Rudy Loendorf

Car-proud individuals leave no stone unturned so that their cars are always proved in their Sunday finery. Thus they may have trendy stick-ons, upholstery matching the dashboard and carpets where in fact the feet sink. But car maintenance is a lot more than developing a gleaming façade. Car maintenance should be an all-encompassing routine covering both exteriors and the interiors.

Car maintenance and repair should feature in the daily itinerary of each car owner. Have a tendency to your vehicle daily so that over time, there is no need to handle major hold-ups or breakdowns. Car maintenance do not need to be drudgery or a pricey proposition, for you'll find so many DIY car maintenance tips that may be practiced easily and and never have to tow your automobile to the garage.

The main one car maintenance tip that you should swear by is the standard checking of the tires. You must replace them immediately if you discover any kind of cuts and protruding with them. Unevenly spaced out wears and tears suggest disproportionate tire balance. Rotate the tires every 7,500 miles and increase the tires only up to the approved level.

One car maintenance tip to abide all the time is to lookout for seepages from any part and clogged pipes and mufflers. Always utilize the recommended types of oils and fluids for car maintenance is not really a stopgap solution.

As you start your DIY car maintenance regime, ensure that the antifreeze level always sticks to typical and that you utilize only a 50:50 combination of antifreeze and water.

Jammed brakes will be the nuisances of each driver. Make sure that you are not operating short on brake fluid but stop in short supply of overfilling.

Transmission fluid, power steering fluid and motor oil checks should be a part of every car maintenance and repair regimen. Place the transmission fluid through the rigors of possible check by rapidly changing gears so that any possible chinks in the armor are exposed. Change the motor oil every three months or 3,000 miles.

An extremely recommended car maintenance tip is to periodically check the shock absorber by actually putting the automobile through bumps and grinds. Shock absorbers should be replaced in pairs.

The windshield washer fluid reservoir should be full. One oft overlooked car maintenance and repair job is to regularly clean the wiper blades and replace them yearly, if not broken or chipped at that time, so that whenever the skies start, you aren't stuck with rusty blades.

Finally, do not await the automobile to send warning signals. Any car maintenance and repair job might be too late then. Instead, periodically check the belts and hoses, exhaust clamps and helps and replace them whenever deemed necessary.

These car maintenance guidelines are not designed to be broken like the brand new Year resolutions. Start your vehicle maintenance job diligently. Each car maintenance tip, practiced rigorously will make sure your car looking radiant, operating like well-oiled machinery and the engines purring happily.