فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

هل من الممكن تمديد ضمان سيارتك؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

نعم ، من الممكن بالتأكيد زيادة ضمان سيارتك. يمكنك العثور على الشركات عبر الإنترنت وخارجها لتوفير ضمانات السيارات الموسعة ، إلا أن جودة التغطية والخدمة تختلف من شركة إلى أخرى.

من المؤكد أن هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند التفكير في تمديد ضمان سيارتك. فكر في أشكال التغطية التي تقدمها الأعمال ، وفكر فيما إذا كان ذلك كافياً لمتطلباتك. خذ وقتًا كبيرًا من الوقت للتفكير في ما تريده بالضبط من الضمان الخاص بك ، وكل ما لا تريده.

تأكد أيضًا من قراءة ما يمكن أن تفكر في الشراء ، وعندما يكون لديك أي أسئلة ، واطرح على العمل الذي يبيع الضمان قبل الحصول عليه. وتذكر الحصول على عرض أسعار قبل أن تفكر في الشراء والضمان للسيارة.

تعلن العديد من الشركات التي توفر الفرصة لتوسيع نطاق ضمان سيارتك عن أسعار منخفضة للغاية ، ولكن في النهاية لا تقدم أي تغطية حقيقية ، أو بذل جهد لتمزيقك. إذا لم يقدم لك العمل عرض أسعار ، أو لن يرد على أسئلتك ، فاحرص على مؤسستك في مكان آخر.

واحدة من أبسط طريقة لتجنب هذا النوع من الأشياء هي الذهاب مع منظمة موجودة منذ لحظة وتحتوي على التاريخ. في حالة تمديد ضمان سيارتك عن طريق شركة موجودة منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمان ، يمكنك أن تشعر بتحسن في معرفة أنك ستحصل على ما تشتريه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Is It Possible To Extend Your Car's Warranty?

Posted on May 9, 2020 by Rudy Loendorf

Yes, it really is definitely possible to increase your car's warranty. You can find companies both online and off offering extended car warranties however the quality of coverage and service varies from company to company.

There certainly are a lot of things to consider when considering extending your car's warranty. Consider the forms of coverage that the business offers, and think about whether that's enough to your requirements. Take a large amount of time to think about what exactly it really is you want from your warranty, and everything you don't want.

Also, be sure you read up just as much as possible on the warranty you're considering buying, and when you have any questions, ask the business selling the warranty before you get it. And remember to obtain a quote before you even consider buying and warranty for the car.

Many companies offering the opportunity to extend your car's warranty advertise extremely low rates however in the finish either offer no real coverage, or make an effort to rip you off. If the business will not offer you a quote, or won't reply to your questions, then take your organization someplace else.

One the simplest way to avoid this sort of thing would be to go with an organization that is around for awhile and contains history. In the event that you extend your car's warranty by way of a company that is around for over a decade, you can feel better knowing that you'll get what you purchase.