فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

دليل للحصول على تقرير تاريخ السيارة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2021 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

إن الحصول على تقرير تاريخ السيارات للسيارة ليس علم الصواريخ ، ولكن هناك استراتيجية محددة لنقلها بشكل صحيح. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى رقم Vin Automobile الموجود في عدد من المواقع من خلال السيارة بأكملها. لأسباب قانونية ، يجب عرض رقم VIN بشكل بارز في الباب الجانبي للسائق ، ولوحة القيادة ، على كتلة المحرك وعلى أي أوراق تحدد السيارات ومالكها.

هناك أماكن أخرى أن رقم VIN مختومة على المعدن على السيارات مثل على سبيل المثال داخل أجزاء معينة غير متحركة ، لكن أرقام المركبات هذه موجودة لتجنب أن يتم تقطيع السيارات إلى قطع أو مسروقة أو حتى لتحديد المركبات التي كانت في جدية الحوادث. من غير القانوني حقًا العبث برقم فين المركبات بشكل عام ، عندما يمكنك تصفح الرقم في العديد من المواقع على السيارات ، فمن المحتمل حقًا أن يكون ذلك صحيحًا.

بعد أن تحتاج إلى تشغيل فحص VIN من بين مواقع مختلفة إما على الويب أو عبر الهاتف ، وبعد ذلك بوقت قصير كان يجب أن تتلقى تقرير تاريخ السيارة بأكمله أو ربما تقرير أقل يعتمد على ما تطلبه.

كان Carfax هو أولي للشركات ويحتوي على أن يكون المعيار عبر الإنترنت لفحص أرقام VIN للسيارات المستخدمة. وجود تاريخ لا تشوبه شائبة من التميز وقاعدة بيانات قابلة للبحث لأكثر من 3 مليارات سجل على السيارات في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لا يوجد أي شيء يحدث للسيارات والجديدة والمستخدمة ، والتي لا يكتشفها كارفاكس.

للحصول على القليل من الرسوم ، يمكنك فقط إدخال معلوماتك الفردية ، ومبلغ VIN للسيارة التي تنوي التحقق منها ، واختر المعلومات التي تحتاجها فيما يتعلق بالسيارة ، وقدمين سيكون لديك تاريخ قابل للطباعة على السيارات التي تبحث عنها يمكن أن تعتمد على الصدق والدقة والاعتمادية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Guide To Getting A Vehicle History Report

Posted on April 10, 2020 by Rudy Loendorf

Getting the automobile history report for the car isn't rocket science, but there is a definite strategy to carrying it out correctly. To begin with, you need the automobile VIN number that exist in a number of locations through the entire car. For legal reasons the VIN number should be prominently displayed in the driver's side door well, the dashboard, on the engine block and on any paperwork that identifies the automobile and its own owner.

There are other places that the VIN number is metal stamped on the automobile such as for example inside certain non-moving parts but those vehicle numbers is there to avoid cars from being chopped into pieces, stolen or even to identify vehicles which have been in serious accidents. It really is definitely illegal to tamper with a vehicles VIN number so generally, when you can browse the number in several location on the automobile it really is probably correct.

After you need to run a VIN check at among various locations either on the web or over the telephone and shortly thereafter you should have received the entire vehicle history report or perhaps a lesser report dependant on just what you order.

Carfax was the initial of the companies and contains end up being the internet standard of VIN number checks for used autos. Having an unblemished history of excellence and a searchable database of over 3 BILLION records on cars all over the country, there's hardly any that occurs to cars, new and used, that Carfax doesn't find out about.

For a little fee, you merely enter your individual information, the VIN amount of the car you intend to check on, choose the information you need concerning the car and shortly you'll have printable history on the automobile you are looking at buying that you could depend on for for honesty, accuracy and dependability.