فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

احصل على أفضل محولات هوندا التحفيزية من قطع غيار السيارات الداخلية

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2023 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

يسافر ملايين السيارات عبر طرقنا والطرق السريعة والشوارع ، وكل واحد منهم وسيلة حقًا للحصول على غازات وأبخرة خطرة تتبرع لتفاقم تلويث البيئة. أصبحت غازات العادم التي تنتجها هذه السيارات ضارة بالمحيط ، مما تسبب في عدد من المشكلات البيئية مثل استنفاد الأوزون على سبيل المثال والاحتباس الحراري. لمواجهة هذه المشكلات ، تم بالفعل سن القوانين للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نظافة الهواء. كما قدم صانعو السيارات ابتكارات داخل أنظمة محركات سيارتهم لتنظيم الانبعاثات الضارة للغازات.

المحول الحفاز هو من بين الأجهزة التي أدخلتها الشركات المصنعة للسيارات للمساعدة بشكل كبير في الحد من تصريف غازات العادم الخطرة في الغلاف الجوي. تتمثل وظيفتها الأساسية في علاج غازات العادم المنتجة من خلال عملية الاحتراق قبل أن تغادر السيارة. تشمل غازات العادم المركبات العضوية المتطايرة الضارة أو الهيدروكربونات ، والمواد الكيميائية مثل أكسيد النيتروجين وأول أكسيد الكربون. ما يفعله المحول الحفاز هو تحويل هذه المواد الكيميائية إلى أصناف أقل ضررًا. يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق محفز ، وعادة ما يكون الروديوم أو البلاتين الذي يصطف داخل المحول.

بالنسبة لجميع المركبات بما في ذلك Honda Automobiles ، يمكنك العثور على شكلين أساسيين من المحفزات والحد والأكسدة. تخفيض محفزات أكسيد النيتروجين إلى النيتروجين والأكسجين ، مكوناته الأساسية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تقوم محفزات الأكسدة بتحويل غاز أول أكسيد الكربون القاتل إلى تشديد الجلد الأقل ضارًا و. يعني المحول الحفاز العاملة أن الغازات التي يتم طردها من نظام عادم السيارة أكثر أمانًا وأقل خطورة.

يتم التعرف على سيارات هوندا لارتفاع الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود واستهلاك الوقود. أيضا ، يتم الاعتراف بهم بسبب تصنيفات الانبعاثات الممتازة. المحولات الحفزية هي معدات قياسية مطلوبة لأسباب قانونية في كل المركبات. تشتمل كل هوندا على محول حفاز من الدرجة الأولى يساعد على التبرع لتصنيف الانبعاثات الرائع. يجب على أصحاب المركبات في هوندا الحفاظ على محولاتهم الحفزية في حالة عمل جيدة للتأكد من أن غازات العادم التي تنتجها سيارات هوندا آمنة.

عندما تصبح المحولات الحفزية معيبة بسبب التآكل أو التدهور أو الانسداد الداخلي ، سيكون الاستبدال هو الخيار العملي الوحيد. يجب أن تكون المحولات الحفازة في هوندا بديلة صعبة ومتينة وفي وضع يمكنها من تحمل قسوة الاستخدام كل يوم وقدم سنوات طويلة من الخدمة الممتازة. عند شراء محولات Honda الحفاز ، يجب أن تعرف نوع الطرق والمناخ التي ستقودها. محولات Honda الحفازة المصنعة من الصلب تحمل الأضرار.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، توفر أجزاء السيارات الداخلية مجموعة واسعة من أجزاء هوندا والملحقات بما في ذلك المحولات الحفازة في هوندا الممتازة. في أجزاء السيارات الداخلية ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل محولات Honda الحفاز بأسعار مخفضة لا يمكنك رؤيتها في مكان آخر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Grab the Best Honda Catalytic Converters from Auto Parts Inner

Posted on August 2, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

Millions of cars travel through our roads, highways and streets and every one of them is really a way to obtain hazardous gases and fumes that donate to the worsening polluting of the environment. The exhaust gases these cars produce have become harmful to the surroundings, causing a number of ecological problems such as for example ozone depletion and global warming. To counter these problems, laws have already been enacted to help keep the air clean. Carmakers also have introduced innovations within their vehicle's engine systems to regulate the harmful emission of gases.

The catalytic converter is among the devices introduced by car manufacturers to greatly help curb the discharge of dangerous exhaust gases in to the atmosphere. Its basic function would be to treat the exhaust gases produced through the combustion process before it leaves the automobile. Exhaust gases include harmful volatile organic compounds or hydrocarbons, chemicals such as for example nitrogen oxide and carbon monoxide. What the catalytic converter does is transform these chemicals into less harmful varieties. That is achieved by way of a catalyst, usually rhodium or platinum that lines the within of the converter.

For all vehicles including Honda automobiles, you can find two basic forms of catalysts, reduction and oxidation. Reduction catalysts breakdown nitrogen oxide into nitrogen and oxygen, its basic components. Meanwhile, oxidation catalysts convert the lethal carbon monoxide gas into less harmful skin tightening and. A functioning catalytic converter means that the gases which are expelled from the car's exhaust system are safer and less hazardous.

Honda automobiles are recognized for their high fuel economy and fuel consumption. Also, they are acknowledged because of their excellent emission ratings. Catalytic converters are standard equipments which are required for legal reasons in every vehicles. Every Honda includes a first-rate catalytic converter that helps donate to its superb emission rating. Honda vehicle owners must maintain their catalytic converters in good working condition to make sure that the exhaust gases their Honda automobiles produce are safe.

When catalytic converters become defective because of corrosion, deterioration or internal clogging, replacement will be the only practical option. Replacement Honda catalytic converters should be tough, durable and in a position to withstand the rigors of each day use and present long years of excellent service. When purchasing Honda catalytic converters, you should know the sort of road and climate you will be driving in. Honda catalytic converters manufactured from steel withstand damages.

Meanwhile, Auto Parts Inner supplies a wide selection of Honda parts and accessories including excellent Honda catalytic converters. At Auto Parts Inner, you obtain the very best Honda catalytic converters at reduced prices you can't see somewhere else.