فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

أغطية سيارة مخصصة لهذا الحجم المثالي!

تم النشر في أغسطس 5, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

بالنسبة لاستثمار تكلف أقل بكثير من 200 دولار ، من الممكن حماية سيارتك أيضًا. يرجى مواصلة القراءة لاكتشاف جميع مزايا توظيف غطاء سيارة عالي الجودة.

بدون استثناء ، توفر غطاء السيارة المخصص المخصص أفضل حماية لأي مركبة تقريبًا. مع جيوب المرآة الجانبية ، فإن غطاء السيارة عالي الجودة سوف يناسب سيارتك بشكل كبير بالطريقة التي يرتديها فستان جيد الجسد أو كقفاز يناسب يد. القوة هي في الحقيقة غطاء يبقى مثبتًا دون أن يرفرف في مهب الريح أو الانزلاق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الغطاء المجهز المخصص سيحمي سيارتك من التالي:

  • الرطوبة - مع أربع طبقات من الحماية ، سيقاوم غطاء السيارة المخصص مخصص الرطوبة ويحمي تشطيب سيارتك من أمطار الحمض ، وملح الطريق ، والبرد ، والريت ، والثلوج.
  • التلوث - يمكن تلويث البيئة والأوساخ والحطام الطيران أن يعزز كل شيء الخراب في نهاية سيارتك بسرعة كبيرة. سيمنع غطاء السيارة عالي الجودة من النهاية من الظهور قبل وقته.
  • الطبيعة - في البلدة ، لديك مجموعة من حمامات الحمام المزدهرة للتعامل معها ، داخل الضواحي التي لديك السناجب والطيور ومجموعة من المخلوقات الصغيرة الأخرى الذين يرون أن سيارتك هي دعوة لترك بصماتها. على الرغم من أن المخلوقات في الطبيعة مثل غطاء سيارتك ، إلا أنها لا تملك القدرة على إصابة سيارتك.
  • أيام مشمسة - تحمي طبقة بشرتك مع واقية من الشمس ، أليس كذلك؟ لا تصدق للحظة أن نهاية سيارتك ليست محصنة من الأشعة الشمسية الضارة. حتى أفضل التشطيبات تتعرض للهجوم وتحتاج إلى الحماية. تساعد الغسل العادي والشمع ، ولكن بين الأوقات يكون النهائي الخاص بك تحت الاعتداء المستمر.
  • التأثيرات الصغيرة - لا ، لن يحمي غطاء السيارات سيارتك من سيارة أخرى تتصاعد في سيارة ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنها حماية سيارتك من شخص يفتح بابه وينفد في سيارتك مع الأطفال على الزلاجات الذين يحصلون لنفسك ركلة استفادة من غطاء محرك السيارة كمقعد للراحة.
  • المتسللين - بالضبط لماذا لا يفكر الغرباء في السير في سيارتك غير المشغولة إذا لم تكن موجودًا؟ لا تصدق لحظة أنهم يعجبون بمظهر داخلي للفرد! من المحتمل أن يقوم شخص ما بتغليف سيارتك لأي شيء ذي قيمة يتم تجاهله تمامًا أو يعجبه نظام الصوت الخاص بك. بغض النظر ، فإن غطاء السيارات يبقي الناس التطفل بعيدا. ما لا يمكنهم رؤيته أنهم ليسوا أكثر عرضة لمتابعة.
  • يمكن لأغطية السيارات عالية الجودة مثل تلك التي أنشأتها Covercraft توفير أفضل حماية للسيارة. تم تطوير كل غطاء سيارة مخصص من أجل صنع وأسلوب سيارتك الدقيق سواء كانت هذه هي سيارة هوندا أو BMW أو Dodge أو Kia أو أي مركبة. كلما زاد عدد الطبقات التي تتضمنها حماية أفضل للسيارة أيضًا. حدد واحدة مع مرايا الجيب الجانبي وكذلك سيارتك ستحصل على أقصى قدر من الحماية. حقًا ، بالنسبة إلى ما يصل إلى القليل من الاستثمار ، يوفر غطاء السيارة المخصص المخصص عائدًا ممتازًا على مبلغ المال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Custom Car Covers For That Perfect Fit!

Posted on March 5, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

For an investment costing significantly less than 200 dollars it is possible to protect your vehicle too. Please continue reading to discover all of the advantages of employing a top quality car cover.

Without exception, a custom fitted car cover supplies the best protection for just about any vehicle. With side mirror pockets, a top quality car cover will fit your automobile snuggly much in the manner a well fitted dress graces a woman's body or as a glove fits a hand. The power is really a cover that stays set up without flapping in the wind or sliding off.

Moreover, a custom fitted cover will protect your vehicle from the next:

  • Moisture - With four layers of protection a custom fitted car cover will resist moisture and protect your car's finish from acid rain, road salt, hail, sleet, and snow.
  • Pollution - Polluting of the environment, dirt, and flying debris can all wreak havoc on your own car's finish very quickly. A top quality car cover will stop your finish from looking old before its time.
  • Nature - In the town you've got a burgeoning pigeon population to cope with, within the suburbs you have squirrels, birds, and a bunch of other little critters who see your vehicle being an invitation to leave their mark upon. Even though nature's critters like your vehicle cover, they don't have the ability to do injury to your vehicle.
  • Sunny Days -- You protect your skin layer with sunscreen, right? Don't believe for an instant your car's finish isn't immune from harmful solar rays. Even the very best finishes come under attack and need protection. Regular washes and waxing helps, however in between times your finish is under constant assault.
  • Small Impacts -- No, an automobile cover won't protect your automobile from another car slamming involved with it, nonetheless it can protect your vehicle from somebody who opens their door and bangs into your vehicle along with kids on skates who get yourself a kick out making use of your hood as a seat for rest.
  • Intruders -- Exactly why is it that strangers think nothing of peering into your unoccupied car if you are not around? Don't believe for an instant they're admiring the look of one's interior! Likely, someone is casing your vehicle for anything of value overlooked completely view or they're admiring your audio system. Regardless, an automobile cover keeps the snooping folks away. What they can not see they aren't more likely to follow.
  • High quality car covers such as for example those created by Covercraft can provide the very best protection for the car. Each custom fitted car cover is developed for the precise make and style of your car whether or not this is a Honda, BMW, Dodge, Kia, or any vehicle. The more layers it includes means better protection for the vehicle too. Select one with side pocket mirrors as well as your vehicle will receive maximum protection. Truly, for what amounts to a little investment a custom fitted car cover provides an excellent return on the amount of money.