فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

مزادات السيارات

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

في الواقع هناك نوعان من مزادات السيارات. المزادات المحلية ومزادات السيارات عبر الإنترنت. دعنا نلقي نظرة على كل منهم ، وكيف يعملون وطرق الاستفادة منها للحصول على أو بيع سيارة بسهولة ومريحة.

محلي مركبة المزادات

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المشاركة في مزاد السيارات في المنطقة ، فإن أول شيء عليك القيام به هو التسجيل المسبق مع مزاد مركبة الحي التي ترغب في الانضمام إليها. يتم القيام بذلك بسهولة عند التسجيل بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تكتشف جميع التفاصيل التي ستحتاجها. سوف يشرح موظفو المزاد قواعد وإجراءات مزاد الحي إلى جانب تعليمات حول كيفية تقديم العطاءات بالضبط.

عندما تقوم بتسجيل سيارة للحصول على مزاد ، سيتم تعيين رقم مميز وموقع معين في ساحة المزاد. كن حذرًا لإعطاء المعلومات الدقيقة المتعلقة بالتوليين ؛ المشكلة في سيارتك ، والمسافة الأميال وحالة العنوان. من أجل تقديم عطاءات على سيارة ، تحتاج إلى فحصها عن كثب قبل بدء المزاد. يُنصح أيضًا بتعيين حدود الدفع الخاصة بك قبل البيع. لا تنس أن تشير بوضوح إلى مزاد الدلال. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين حققوا نجاحًا في عرض ما ، قم بتسوية معاملتك بأسرع وقت ممكن مع كاتب الكتلة.

الآن ، لنفترض أنك قد فزت بعرض وشبه المعاملة. تتمثل الخطوة التالية في تصفح السيارة بعناية. حاول أن تتأكد من أن السيارات تتوافق مع ضمان المزاد والتمثيل. إذا كنت مستعدًا لشراء السيارات الجديدة تمامًا ، فسيساعدك موظفو مزاد السيارات في الدفع ويمكنهم أيضًا ضمان عنوان جيد. إذا لم تتمكن من دفع سيارتك بالنقود أو الفحص أو بطاقة الشحن ، فيمكن لموظفي المزاد في كثير من الأحيان أن يقدموا لك عرضًا بديلاً تمويل الحزب. ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن أن يكون لديك الموارد المالية لتكون قادرًا على دخول مزاد السيارات لأنه من الأرخص عمومًا الحصول على تمويلك الشخصي الرخيص بدلاً من أخذ ما ستتلقاه من المزاد.

سيقوم موظفو المزاد بإنتاج نسخة فاتورة لك شخصيًا تتيح لك قيادة أو شحن سيارتك التي تم شراؤها من العلامة التجارية إلى مكانك. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن لمعظم مديري مزاد السيارات مساعدتك في وضع أسعار مخفضة فيما يتعلق بترتيبات الشحن.

online مركبة المزادات

إذا كنت تتخيل أن مزادات السيارات على الإنترنت لا تشبه المزاد المحلي بشكل ملحوظ ، فالمعيد النظر. في الواقع المعروف ، تعمل مزادات المركبات عبر الإنترنت بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها تمامًا تلك المحلية. الشيء الذي يميزهم عن بعضهم البعض هو أنه لا يمكنك فحص السيارات قبل أن تحصل عليها في مزاد عبر الإنترنت ، إذا كان موقعه خارج منطقتك. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أن المعلومات التي ستحتاج إليها فيما يتعلق بالسيارة يتم توفيرها مقدمًا وقد يتم أيضًا استخدامها للصور التفصيلية للمركبات.

إذا حصلت على سيارة من مزاد تلقائي عبر الإنترنت ، فسيتم شحنها لك مقابل رسوم. عندما تصل السيارة إلى موقعك ، من الممكن فحص السيارات قبل الانتهاء من العرض. مما يعني أنه ليس لديك ما يخاطر به بالفعل عن طريق شراء سيارتك في مزاد عبر الإنترنت.

شراء السيارات في المزادات هو فقط أفضل صفقة قد تجريها. أنت مضمون للحصول على مركبة تحت ما سيقدمه الوكيل أو ربما شخص خاص لهذا الغرض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Car Auctions

Posted on August 17, 2020 by Rudy Loendorf

There are in fact two sort of car auctions; local auctions and online auto auctions. Let's have a look at all of them, how they work and ways to utilize them to get or sell an automobile easily and convenient.

Local vehicle auctions

If you need to participate in an area auto auction, the very first thing you need to do would be to pre-register with the neighborhood vehicle auction you would like to join. That is easily done so when you register additionally, you will discover all the details you will need. The auction staff will explain the neighborhood auction rules and procedures along with instructions about how exactly to bid.

When you register a car for an auction it'll be assigned a distinctive number and a particular location in the auction yard. Be cautious to give the precise information regarding your auto; the problem your vehicle is in, the mileage and title status. In order to bid on an automobile, you need to inspect it closely prior to the auction starts. It's also advisable to set your payment limits prior to the sale. Do not forget to signal your bid clearly to the auctioneer. For those who have success with a bid, settle your transaction as fast as possible with the block clerk.

Now, suppose you have won a bid and the transaction semi-closed. The next step would be to browse the vehicle carefully. Have a try and make certain the auto conforms to the auction guarantee and representation. If you are ready to purchase your brand-new auto, the automobile auction staff will help you in paying and can normally also guarantee good title. If you cannot pay your automobile with cash, check or charge card, the auction staff can more often than not offer you a alternative party financing offer. It's recommended however, which you have the finances to be able once you enter the automobile auction since it is generally cheaper to get your personal cheap financing instead of take what you'll receive from the auction people.

The auction staff will produce an invoice copy for you personally that will allow you to drive or ship your brand-new purchased vehicle to where you are. Fortunately most car auction managers can assist you make discounted prices regarding shipping arrangements.

Online vehicle auctions

If you imagine online motorcar auctions are significantly not the same as local auction, reconsider. As a matter of known fact, online vehicle auctions work exactly the same way as local ones. The thing that distinguishes them from one another is that you cannot inspect the automobile before you get it at an online auction, if its location is outside your neighborhood. Take note however, that the information you will need concerning the vehicle is provided in advance and you may also be given usage of detailed photos of the vehicles.

If you get an automobile from an online auto auction, it'll be shipped for you for a fee. When the vehicle reach your location, it is possible to inspect the automobile before you finalize the offer. Which means you have nothing to risk actually by purchasing your vehicle at an online auction.

Buying cars at auctions is just about the best deal you may make. You're guaranteed to get a vehicle for under what the dealer or perhaps a private person would offer for this.