فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

دروع تهوية تلقائية - حافظ على البق بعيدًا

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

في الماضي ، تعني فكرة وضع درع الأخطاء على سيارتك ببساطة الحصول على شبكة شبكية زرقاء داكنة المظهر ولفها على مقدمة السيارة. إلى جانب المظهر الفظيع ، كانت هذه الدروع السابقة سيئة للغاية وضخمة. لا يزال الحشرات قد وصلت إلى القليل من تجربة واحدة على سيارتك. لحسن الحظ ، غيرت الشركات المصنعة المبتكرة كل ذلك. دعنا ندرس المحصول الحالي لدروع التهوية التلقائية [شيلدات الأخطاء] في السوق ونلاحظ كيف يمكنك حماية سيارتك.

على عكس دروع الأخطاء في الأمس ، تواكب دروع اليوم مع التكنولوجيا الحالية ؛ أسفرت تغييرات التصميم المحدثة عن العديد من الدروع التي تناسب سيارتك المخصصة مع المظهر جذاب أيضًا. على عكس الطرز السابقة التي تناسب الجميع ، منحنى الدروع الحالية مع محيط غطاء السيارة للسيارة للحصول على ملاءمة دقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لدرع تنفيس السيارة أداء التالي:

يحمي سيارتك من حطام الطريق. تصل الحجارة الصغيرة أو القمامة إلى الطريق السريع ، يمكن أن يطفئ غطاء محرك السيارة بالإضافة إلى تحطيم الزجاج الأمامي الخاص بك. يمكن لدرع الأخطاء المجهزة مخصصًا إرسال كائنات ضارة إلى أعلى وفوق سيارتك وخارج طريق الأذى.

يحمي غطاء المحرك من بقع الأخطاء. تظهر أفضل حافة من محرك السيارة للسيارة مثل المغناطيس إلى الحشرات. خذ أي رحلة برية طويلة ، وخاصة في أشهر الصيف ، وبحلول الوقت الكافي الذي تحقق وجهتك ، تشوبه نهايتك بعصير الأخطاء ، والتي يصعب القضاء عليها. تخيل النفقات التي ستتحملها من خلال وضع سيارتك المؤجرة باستخدام غطاء محرك السيارة الذي يشوبه بقع الأخطاء أو البوكات التي تتميز بالحجارة.

عادة ما يمكن الحصول على دروع الأخطاء بلون الدخان أو في سطح البولي القابل للطلاء لمزيد من التخصيص. هذه المادة ، بالمناسبة ، في وضع يمكنها من تحمل الحطام على الطرق ومن غير المرجح أن تتساقط عندما تنحرف عن حجر من الأذى.

بالطبع ، يتطلب اختيار درع Toyota Bug أو Ford Bug Shield القليل من البحث للحصول على واحدة مناسبة للسيارة. يوصي Auto Vent Shields ، وهو تاجر جملة من Shields ذات الجودة ، دروع Lund Bug و Ventshade Bug Shields نظرًا لأن كلا المصنعين يلاحظان لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ودائمة بأسعار معقولة.

أيًا كانت العلامة التجارية التي تختارها ، حدد علامة مصنوعة خصيصًا لصنع وأسلوب سيارتك لتجربة أفضل ما يصلح أيضًا لتوفير حماية أعلى. للحصول على القليل من النفقات النقدية ، توفر درع تنفيس السيارة الحماية التي يجب أن تتمتع بها كل مركبة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Auto Vent Shields - Keep The Bugs Away

Posted on February 18, 2021 by Rudy Loendorf

In the past, the idea of placing a bug shield on your own car simply meant getting a tacky looking dark blue mesh net and draping it over the front of one's car. Besides looking awful, these earlier shields were poorly fitting and bulky. Bugs still got through and little good arrived of experiencing one on your own car. Fortunately, innovative manufacturers have changed all that. Let's examine the existing crop of auto vent shields [bug shields] on the market and observe how you can protect your vehicle.

Unlike bug shields of yesteryear, today's shields have kept up with current technology; updated design changes have yielded several shields that custom fit your automobile along with looking attractive too. Unlike previous one-size-fits-all models, current shields curve with the contour of one's vehicle's hood for an accurate fit. Furthermore, a car vent shield can perform the next:

Protects your vehicle from road debris. Small stones or garbage kicked through to the interstate can mar your hood as well as smash your windshield. A custom fitted bug shield can send harmful objects up and over your automobile and out of harm's way.

Protects your hood from bug splatter. The best edge of one's vehicle's hood appears like a magnet to bugs. Take any long road trip, especially in the summertime months, and by enough time you achieve your destination your finish is marred by bug juice, a few of which is extremely difficult to eliminate. Imagine the expenses you'll incur by submiting your leased vehicle with a hood marred by bug splatter or pock marked by stones.

Bug shields are usually obtainable in a smoke color or in a paintable polycarbonate surface for further customization. This material is, incidentally, in a position to withstand road debris and unlikely to crack when it deflects a stone out of harm's way.

Of course choosing the Toyota bug shield or Ford bug shield requires a little bit of research to get one which is right for the vehicle. Auto Vent Shields, a wholesaler of quality shields recommends Lund bug shields and Ventshade bug shields as both manufacturers are noted for producing top quality and durable products which are affordably priced.

Whichever brand you select, select one which is custom crafted for the make and style of your vehicle to experience the very best fit also to provide top protection. For a little cash outlay a car vent shield supplies the protection that each vehicle must have.