فيسبوك تويتر
automotive--directory.com

أشياء يجب أن تعرفها عن أمن خدمات وقوف السيارات

تم النشر في مايو 22, 2020 بواسطة Rudy Loendorf

تحدث الحوادث العنيفة بشكل متكرر في مواقف السيارات. في الواقع ، فإن كمية الحوادث العدوانية التي حدثت في مواقف السيارات هي ، للأسف زيادة في عام واحد إلى شخص آخر. لقد تم بالفعل وضع خدمات وقوف السيارات في الموقع الذي يجب أن تتحمل مسؤولية معظم الحوادث التي تحدث في مقرها. سيكونون قد أدركوا مؤخرًا أن كل شيء يتضمن سعرًا (مثل حياة الفرد) خاصة عندما يتضمن أغراض التأمين أو المسؤولية. فيما يتعلق بحادث عنيف ، تم تخفيض كل شيء إلى نظام أمنية لوقوف السيارات الخاص بك. يمكن لنظام أمان وقوف السيارات أن ينقلك من أن تكون مسؤولاً أو لا لحادث عدواني.

من الغريب أن خدمات وقوف السيارات ليست آمنة كما تظن ؛ ميزانية الأمن ليست أكبر من 10-15 في المئة. في هذا المثال ، لا عجب على الإطلاق أن مواقف السيارات ستكون المواقع التي تؤدي فيها غالبية الجرائم المرتكبة في المنزل إلى دعاوى قضائية.

يبدو أن خدمات وقوف السيارات التي تم مقاضاتهم بشكل متكرر في حالات المسؤولية الأمنية ستكون مواقف السيارات السكنية متعددة الوحدات. يمكن العثور على الخدمات التجارية في المركز الثاني ، بينما تأتي صناعات المطاعم في المركز الثالث. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون الجانب الإيجابي لجميع هذه القدرات الكبيرة من الدعاوى هو الحقيقة التي أثبتت أنها قد حسنت خدمات وقوف السيارات. وبالتالي ، فإن غالبية الأحكام الأحدث في حالات المسؤولية كانت أحكام الدفاع وقد تم بالفعل تقليل الكمية أو الجوائز.

قد يكون السبب الآخر وراء هذه الزيادة في أحكام الدفاع هو الحقيقة التي ثبت أن أصحاب مواقف السيارات أو المديرين مصممين على أن يصبحوا أكثر نشاطًا فيما يتعلق بأنشطة الوقاية من الجريمة.

ولكن ، على الرغم من جهود خدمات وقوف السيارات لتقليل مقدار الحوادث الجنائية ، ربما كانت الاعتداء والبطارية أكثر أنواع الجرائم شيوعًا التي تؤدي إلى مطالبات المسؤولية الأمنية فيما يتعلق بالضحايا.

يبدو أن مواقف السيارات الأكبر مثل تلك المملوكة للمتاجر أو المراكز الطبية أو الجامعات تواجه مشاكل أمنية أكثر بكثير من المرافق الأصغر. المزيد من المشاكل تعني المزيد من دعاوى المسؤولية. قد يكون التفسير المباشر بسبب هذا الموقف هو الحقيقة التي ثبت أن التدابير الأمنية أقل قوة في مواقف السيارات الأكبر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
automotive--directory.com

Things You Should Know About Parking Services Security

Posted on October 22, 2019 by Rudy Loendorf

Violent incidents happen frequently in parking lots. Actually the amount of aggressive incidents occurred in parking lots is, unfortunately increasing in one year to some other. Parking services have already been put in the positioning to be held responsible for most of the incidents occurring within their premises. They will have recently realised that everything includes a price (like the life of a individual) particularly when it involves insurance or liability purposes. With regards to a violent incident, everything has been reduced to your parking lot's security system. Your parking security system can save you from being held liable or not for an aggressive incident.

Oddly enough, it appears that parking services aren't as safe as you would think; the security budget is not any larger than 10-15 percent. In this example there is absolutely no wonder that parking lots will be the locations where the majority of the crimes committed on a house result in lawsuits.

It seems that the parking services frequently sued in security liability cases will be the multi-unit residential parking lots. Commercial services can be found in second place, while restaurants industries come in third place. However the plus side to all this large amount of lawsuits may be the proven fact that parking services have improved their security measures. Consequently, the majority of the latest verdicts in liability cases were defence verdicts and the quantity or awards have already been reduced.

Another reason behind this increase of defence verdicts may be the proven fact that parking owners or managers are determined to become more proactive with regards to crime prevention activities.

But, despite parking services' efforts to lessen the amount of criminal incidents, assault and battery were probably the most frequent kind of crimes which have result in security liability claims with respect to the victims.

It seems that larger parking lots like those owned by stores, medical centres or college campuses are facing a lot more security problems than smaller facilities. More problems mean more liability lawsuits. A straightforward explanation because of this situation may be the proven fact that security measures are less powerful in larger parking lots.